EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

BUDGET CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

T.PADUNGKIATSAGUL

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Good car good service with low price”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
I took us about 1.30 hr to get a car but it might be pretty crazy on that day(other brands did have similar experience)
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Very bargaining price including valuable point system
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

O.Suksawasdi

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
“Nice car with a very special price”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I get a different type of the car when I arrive but they are the same spec. (Isuzu Mu X 4x4, and also SUV)
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very nice and easy app to use
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

LUAY ALKAZMI

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Very good except car was not that clean and it is old model. ”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
The car was not clean enough. An icecream on the driver door and sticky solution in armrest box.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

A.Alvarez

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 or similar
“magnifica”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
fue exacto al contratado en la pagina, solo tuve que dejar 75 euros por deposito de combustible
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
excelente para rentar vehículos. sería bueno que especifiquen que empresa requiere tarjeta de debito o cuales solo descrédito, en países distintos (colombia por ejemplo)
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

Ray

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
I had Toyota corolla and would be nice if my car would been have a cargo cover as well, just while leaving my luggage to the car it's gives extra security while leave your luggage inside the car. Other than that car was good and everything was great.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

Y.Aldawood

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Budget: 6.3 /10
They gave me first car that needs alignment it was turning left all the time then they changed it to not starting car then the third car it was dirty. While I was traveling the window had cracked and the oil engine light went off so I had to find a location that open. I went to a store it says open in google maps but it was not. So, I went to Phx airport to change it . For the forth time. The guy worked their told me to not fill the gas . So when I was done I returned it with half tank they went to charge me $10 per gallon but I told them it’s on the system it’s for free. They checked the system with in 5 minutes they realized that.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

Shaun Eric

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Avenger or similar
“Terrible”
About Budget: 5.7 /10
Terrible service. I was told I was getting a cheaper rate but didn't. Also took about an hour to get my reservation. Completely unacceptable.
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

Munenori

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Honolulu”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
エコノミーを予約していましたが、 サーフボードを持っていたので、チャージ無しでSUVに替えてくれました。 ありがとう!mahalo!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

W.Buck

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Xmas hire ”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Allocated the same car to myself and someone else .. as I approached car he was driving off ! so that was annoying and had to walk back with luggage to the desk office
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No issues ... straightforward as always
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Disaster from start to halfway through the holiday. Replacement car was much better.”
About Budget: 4.0 /10
Expected Ford Focus, was offered something far smaller. Ended up paying double what we thought we were paying to get larger car which appeared to be old and pulling to one side. During our trip warning light came on regarding tyre pressure. Checked one of the front tyres was bald in patches and there was no spare tyre or repair kit. Headed back to hotel and did not use car for the rest of the day. Had to rely on relatives to ferry us to New Year Function. AA guy came next day & said was technically legal but he offered to follow us to Glasgow Airport for replacement. At least this one was a much nicer car but half way through the last week a warning light came on again about tyre pressure. Checked and all tyres seemed to be ok. Not a happy experience.
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">