EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Cheap Trust Auto Group Car Rentals in Vancouver

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON TRUST AUTO GROUP IN VANCOUVER

Average rating on Trust Auto Group in Vancouver: 7.8 /10

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“A fairly easy rental experience but could have been better.”
About Trust Auto Group: 8.0 /10
Very small office area, somewhat disorganised. They didn't have the correct rental details we had to inform them of the terms!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
As easy as any rental car site. Price drop app did not save us anything. Would use again if the price was right.
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

S.Barnett

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“Friendly, efficient, good value car hire in Vancouver.”
About Trust Auto Group: 9.3 /10
Easy pick up....no queue as off-site from airport. We did struggle to find the office as it is part of a car sales showroom so not 100% obvious and we took a taxi from downtown Vancouver rather than use the pick up service from the airport provided by the company. There was a plastic "cover" dangling from the bottom of our car that was very obvious at pick up that we couldn't understand why it hadn't been identified and fixed before we took the car out. There was no effort made to repair it before we drove off so we temporarily fixed it ourselves. But otherwise, good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, best value compared to other hire cars from airport.
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

Stubbscats

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Unconventional but Got Us What We Needed ”
About Trust Auto Group: 7.0 /10
The experience was a little strange over all but we did get upgraded to a better car and it was good. We didn't seem expected at pick up and the car we received hadn't been yet cleaned and the tank was only half full. We never would have found the place without our phone GPS to return the car and no one seemed quite sure what to do with us once we were back. A truly sweet associate came to our rescue and drove us to the airport, for which we were grateful.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019

Xander

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Car was adequate, service was average, car not clean. ”
About Trust Auto Group: 5.7 /10
Not a convenient process to collect car. Instructions was difficult to follow. Car was not cleaned inside nor washed outside. When I queried I was told its a busy season and the turnaround time from booking to vehicle was to short. Car seat was not ready & had to install it myself in the car.
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019

Jeff Y.

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Not worth the hassle. Very poor service with beat up cars.”
About Trust Auto Group: 4.0 /10
No. I had to wait over an hour for pick up, which no one showed up so I had to get a taxi. Upon arrival, they did not provide the car I booked, but gave me a car that had 2 cracks in the windshield, no air conditioning and scratches in various locations. Also, a different language was spoken in front of me with other staff members, not professional at all. This was by far the worst experience renting a car. I am requesting for a full refund.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Platform was fine.
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Not try again”
About Trust Auto Group: 3.3 /10
The business hours are not convenient at all!!!!
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019

S.Li

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent ”
About Trust Auto Group: 9.3 /10
Friendly
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy to find the cheapest rental price
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019

Kieran

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Great value, hassle-free rental.”
About Trust Auto Group: 9.3 /10
Trust were very responsive to email queries on changing the pick-up/drop-off time, and had no problem driving us to the airport after drop-off.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 23, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Trust Auto Group: 7.0 /10
We have waited a bit long time in the airport terminal. We did not expected that they are so popular to use "WeChat" to communicate.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy to work on it
Reviewed: May 5, 2019

S.AZIZ

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Excellent ”
About Trust Auto Group: 9.0 /10
Improve customer service
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">