EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON AERODRIVE IN SYDNEY

Average rating on AERODRIVE in Sydney: 7.9 /10

H.Perry

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Except for difficult arrival my overall experience was excellent ”
About AERODRIVE: 9.0 /10
After a 24 hr flight (arriving from France) it was difficult & confusing trying to telephone Aerodrive for a shuttle only to be told to take a taxi, pay the taxi by credit card and then be reimbursed. Yes, I was able to do all that because my first language is English, but even for me after a long tiring flight it wasn’t easy. Then the taxi couldn’t find the address 338 King st on his GPS!!! I was later told it was because Aerodrive hadn’t paid the bill to the shuttle operator that there were no shuttles. Really?!? I feel that there should be shuttles in place without having to telephone for a shuttle to arrive and also not have to then get a taxi. However, finally after arriving at Aerodrive the staff were very friendly & helpful and the car excellent.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019

M.Thompson

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About AERODRIVE: 9.3 /10
Customer service was excellent. Especially at drop off.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

H.Situ

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About AERODRIVE: 5.0 /10
Waiting for too long at the airport to picked up and the staff wasn't friendly.
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

Andy

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good experience. I’d happily rent from them again.”
About AERODRIVE: 8.7 /10
Although the car was not old, It was a bit beaten up (lots of small dings) but not really a problem. Really easy pickup and drop off.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

R.Jerkins

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Not great”
About AERODRIVE: 6.3 /10
The car I was given wasn't what I booked. The employee wasn't helpful neither was the customer service team I emailed.
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

Joshua

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About AERODRIVE: 9.7 /10
Great car, got an upgrade and very new car, will choose them again
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019

L.Marks

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Ineffective and unhelpful service.”
About AERODRIVE: 6.0 /10
Gave me the wrong car after making me wait for over an hour and miss a meeting. It broke down once and required a jumpstart costing $90 at 12am. Confirmed an extension to the booking one day, then rang me the next day to ask why I hadn’t brought the car back and insisted I return it until I explained I was already outside Sydney so suddenly it was okay??
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great for Sydney ”
About AERODRIVE: 9.3 /10
We thought the service was great. Vehicle was perfect. The only problem we had was when we got to Sydney we had a number to call for a shuttle and that wasn’t the correct number. We ended up calling “Park on King” where the rental office is located and they helped us sort it out. Otherwise the rates were reasonable and the counter staff (when we did get there) was great.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019

Wendy Yeo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Awesome experience. ”
About AERODRIVE: 9.7 /10
Got upgraded to a Holden SUV. Car was relatively new with around 2000+km milege but we found some trash left behind by previous drivers. Other than that everything was perfect.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy and straight to the point booking process. Drop price protector was a saviour. Thumbs up!
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

V.Lim

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Excellent/affordable car rental company in Sydney.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">