EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your AERODRIVE Car Rentals at Melbourne Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON AERODRIVE AT MELBOURNE AIRPORT, MEL

Average rating on AERODRIVE at Melbourne Airport: 9.5 /10

Sarah E

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great value”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy pick up, good service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Cheapest car rental online, was hesitant to start, but everything worked out perfectly.
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019

Poonam Hingorani

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Amazing experience with great customer service from Aerodrive. ”
About AERODRIVE: 9.7 /10
I am extremely happy with the CS at aero drive. There was a slight issue with me getting picked up at the airport but they gave me an upgrade to a very comfortable premium SUV to make up for the delay. My stay of 10 days in Melb went really well and the amazing car was a cherry to the cake. The pick up and drop of in the premises were quick. Thank u John and Adam.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector didn’t work but I got the car at a good price for 10 days.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019

L.Harvey

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent”
About AERODRIVE: 9.3 /10
The car we received exceeded our expectations and the counter staff extremely pleasant, helpful and efficient.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

Rob George

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Best car rental experience for years !! ”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Very obliging and efficient !!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

Y.Wu

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Simple and Smooth Process, Great Car and Staff, Value for Money”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Car exceed my expectations - I booked a Yaris and was upgraded to a Mitsubishi ASX 2018. Staff was very knowledge and friendly. This was my first time hiring a car but I found the whole process to be simple and smooth. I would definitely rent off Aerodrive again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Prices are very competitive.
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

k.medidhi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
The people working there are really helpful . Excellent work there
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

Y.W

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Good ”
About AERODRIVE: 9.3 /10
Was not expecting SUV from Holden..... On the booking site I reserved for Hyundai Tucson or similar kind of car but... That Holden was not a similar kind (perhaps a bit below) It was brand new car but the height of seat was low and bit unsuitable for long distance trip and side mirrors were bigger than usual cars that blocked my sight for the sides. Everything was good but just the brand of the vehicle was a bit.... disappointed...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

Kh@i

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent Rental”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
The car was upgraded and it was an excellent process. The staff, Darren, was very professional, efficient and courteous. He went through the process in detailed to ensure all goes well. Kudos to AERODRIVE and Darren!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very user friendly. Excellent rates given and very clear instructions.
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great discount”
About AERODRIVE: 8.3 /10
Received a free upgrade, very happy!
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

James

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent rates and service”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Very easy process. Guys were very acommodating and helpful
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">