EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

AERODRIVE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

M.Thompson

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About AERODRIVE: 9.3 /10
Customer service was excellent. Especially at drop off.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

James

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent rates and service”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Very easy process. Guys were very acommodating and helpful
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

H.Situ

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About AERODRIVE: 5.0 /10
Waiting for too long at the airport to picked up and the staff wasn't friendly.
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

A.Adam

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About AERODRIVE: 7.0 /10
I was stoked with $117 for a "corolla or similar" for 4 days but of course that was too good to be true, I got a sluggish Hyundai Accent instead. Still good value I suppose. The staff were ok but didnt go out of their way at all. I wasnt explained the drop off location and had to leave cash for parking as I dropped it in the wrong spot and didnt have time to move it. I left my phone in the car and had to wait half a day for them to retrieve it and then arrange my own courier.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

Y.Wu

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Simple and Smooth Process, Great Car and Staff, Value for Money”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Car exceed my expectations - I booked a Yaris and was upgraded to a Mitsubishi ASX 2018. Staff was very knowledge and friendly. This was my first time hiring a car but I found the whole process to be simple and smooth. I would definitely rent off Aerodrive again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Prices are very competitive.
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

k.medidhi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
The people working there are really helpful . Excellent work there
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

Poonam Hingorani

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Amazing experience with great customer service from Aerodrive. ”
About AERODRIVE: 9.7 /10
I am extremely happy with the CS at aero drive. There was a slight issue with me getting picked up at the airport but they gave me an upgrade to a very comfortable premium SUV to make up for the delay. My stay of 10 days in Melb went really well and the amazing car was a cherry to the cake. The pick up and drop of in the premises were quick. Thank u John and Adam.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector didn’t work but I got the car at a good price for 10 days.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019

Y.Mitani

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“初めての海外レンタカー”
About AERODRIVE: 7.7 /10
カウンターの方は親切で、つたない英語でも笑顔で対応してくれました。 レンタカーを返しに行った時に、入り口に停めたら、空港への送迎ドライバーに「ここに停めないで戻して」とまくしたてられたが、受付してくれた優しいスタッフは、ここでいいよと簡単に対応してくれました。
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
値下げプロテクターはよくわからなかった。空港から送迎を呼ぶ方法がわからず、メールで相談したが返信が来る前にレンタカーを無事に借りれて、運転中に電話を何度もかけて来てくれたが、海外なので、怖くて出れずに申し訳なかったです。ありがとうございました。
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

Andy

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good experience. I’d happily rent from them again.”
About AERODRIVE: 8.7 /10
Although the car was not old, It was a bit beaten up (lots of small dings) but not really a problem. Really easy pickup and drop off.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

Kh@i

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent Rental”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
The car was upgraded and it was an excellent process. The staff, Darren, was very professional, efficient and courteous. He went through the process in detailed to ensure all goes well. Kudos to AERODRIVE and Darren!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very user friendly. Excellent rates given and very clear instructions.
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

Hot Destinations For AERODRIVE

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">