EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON APEX IN MELBOURNE

Average rating on Apex in Melbourne: 8.7 /10

D.Houghton

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Got what they said”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Counter staff took while to sort car, busy with one member of staff!!
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The car and the service was great.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
As it is a foreign booking service it makes it hard to make any changes to bookings
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

Vanessa

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Very affordable and easy to book. Will use again”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Instructions at Melbourne airport for pick up needs to be updated. I called apex and was directed with much ease. Car was great and staff very friendly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything great and I will use them again
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Satisfying car rental experience overall.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
The counter staff member at Apex Melbourne city office was extremely helpful and pleasant. The car was fairly new, clean and in good condition. Overall, we were happy with Apex car rentals and would use them again.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
I initially chose Easyrentcars.com as a booking platform because they offered the best deal for a one way rental from Melbourne to Sydney.
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

Abdul Moiz

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Very good. ”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Car was in very good condition and drove pretty well. The staff were helpful and cooperative.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Having many car choices with several rental companies on one platform was very helpful. Booking process went smoothly as well. The only annoying thing was that the exact amount for security deposit wasn't mentioned in my booking. Only when I went to pick up the car I came to know that I had to pay the full excess upfront as a security deposit, which was a lot.
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

A.Aguiar

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Excellent staff.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019

C.Dixon

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Good service and a great car”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
The car was great . Almost new and very comfortable. It was great value
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019

K.Beh

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Could be better and smoother... ”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
I have expressed my comments via their customer survey that the car seat we rented are not up to standard (the cleanliness, the condition and etc.) others (their services and car conditions) are definitely up to standard.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
I spent a lot of times in clarifying whether the rentedcar can be brought to ferry ride. I initially checked with your CS that budget car rental allowed us to do that . At the end, we got replied from budget that it doesn’t allow. This is quite frustrating with the clarifications. Different parties provide different replies.
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The staff are always very friendly. I’ve been booking with apex quite frequently and they never fail with impeccable customer service and the cars they provide are very nice.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019

Paul C

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great service all round. Good system from start to finish. Will use again for sure. ”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Apex were great to deal with. No problems at all.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">