EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON APEX IN GOLD COAST

Average rating on Apex in Gold Coast: 9.2 /10

S.Crotty

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Apex: 6.3 /10
Didn’t get the car I paid for , got a hatchback when I was to get a sedan , wanted to change drop off point but had no drop off point between Sunshine and cairns so I had to drive 8hours from Airlie beach just to drop car back
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

s.sirna

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Excellent, efficient , fast”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Very happy with the service and whole process. No issues at all.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy process
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019

V.Zen

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Great car and service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent price comparison and easy to book through.
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2019

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“very good”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
booked a kia cerato sedan but got an i30 hatchback instead. Kinda disappointed
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
nil
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
La compagnie parfaite : honnête, flexible sur les horaires, sans prime pour les jeunes conducteurs. Si tout le monde pouvait être pareil ...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019

S.Sue

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Happy Holiday Trip!”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
We’ve booked an Outlander but got a 7seater Santa Fe instead.Even tho’ we didn’t get what we’ve booked for,we’re still happy with the Santa Fe.Overall,the car was in good condition and our rides and journey throughout were excellent.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Easy navigation and competitive pricing.We’re happy throughout the whole process.Good job Easyrentcars!
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019

Y.M.

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Great platform with good range of choices and clear explanation of insurance options ”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
This is my first time using Apex car rentals. I’m impressed with the quality of the cars considering how reasonable the price is. Our car was a Kia (Toyota Corolla or similar) and it had all the options you want in a car ... cruise control, driver controls, parking sensors, auto lock auto windows etc. we picked up from QLD airport and dropped off to Sydney airport. We would have paid atleast another $300 through our usual car hire places like Hertz etc and we wouldn’t have gotten the top cover for that price either. Really lovely staff, easy pick up and drop off. We didn’t opt for the airport pick up we just went straight to their office.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

Josephine Wong

View more >
Compact | Kia Carnival or similar
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Old model, no parking camera or sensor.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019

小澤 重貴

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“すばらしい”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
返却場所が都会のショッピングセンター内であったので、迷ってしまい時間を30分程過ぎてしまいましたが、嫌な顔せず、ペナルティーもなく受け取ってくれてとても好印象でした。 楽しい旅ができました。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Have with the whole experience.”
About Apex: 8.3 /10
The staffs are friendly. Fuel charge is fair. Overall good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The closure time for outlet is not accurate.
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">