EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON APEX AT COOLANGATTA AIRPORT, OOL

Average rating on Apex at Coolangatta Airport: 9.3 /10

Y.M.

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Great platform with good range of choices and clear explanation of insurance options ”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
This is my first time using Apex car rentals. I’m impressed with the quality of the cars considering how reasonable the price is. Our car was a Kia (Toyota Corolla or similar) and it had all the options you want in a car ... cruise control, driver controls, parking sensors, auto lock auto windows etc. we picked up from QLD airport and dropped off to Sydney airport. We would have paid atleast another $300 through our usual car hire places like Hertz etc and we wouldn’t have gotten the top cover for that price either. Really lovely staff, easy pick up and drop off. We didn’t opt for the airport pick up we just went straight to their office.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
La compagnie parfaite : honnête, flexible sur les horaires, sans prime pour les jeunes conducteurs. Si tout le monde pouvait être pareil ...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019

Josephine Wong

View more >
Compact | Kia Carnival or similar
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Old model, no parking camera or sensor.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019

m.constantineau

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Great service, great price”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Great service. Complimentary upgrade.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019

S.Sue

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Happy Holiday Trip!”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
We’ve booked an Outlander but got a 7seater Santa Fe instead.Even tho’ we didn’t get what we’ve booked for,we’re still happy with the Santa Fe.Overall,the car was in good condition and our rides and journey throughout were excellent.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Easy navigation and competitive pricing.We’re happy throughout the whole process.Good job Easyrentcars!
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Have with the whole experience.”
About Apex: 8.3 /10
The staffs are friendly. Fuel charge is fair. Overall good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The closure time for outlet is not accurate.
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“very good”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
booked a kia cerato sedan but got an i30 hatchback instead. Kinda disappointed
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
nil
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019

A.Smith

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
This is the second time I’ve hired from Apex and they provide excellent vehicles at excellent rates.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book a vehicle
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019

P.Connor

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Memorable staff and great value”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
Great very friendly and helpful customer service at both pick up and drop off
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 27, 2019

小澤 重貴

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“すばらしい”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
返却場所が都会のショッピングセンター内であったので、迷ってしまい時間を30分程過ぎてしまいましたが、嫌な顔せず、ペナルティーもなく受け取ってくれてとても好印象でした。 楽しい旅ができました。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">