EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON APEX AT HOBART AIRPORT, HBA

Average rating on Apex at Hobart Airport: 8.9 /10

R.Srimokra

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Like the Apex very much, service and staff are nice. Except the car we got is old and very hard to s”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
We got Hyundai IMAX instead of Kia carnival, the car power is very slow could not speed up. The only problem is with the car. The rest is all awesome.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

D.Bradford

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Easy”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Good efficient service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

D.Dunstan

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Excellent”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Very friendly and helpful
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
great prices
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

C.Cassar

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About Apex: 6.7 /10
Car was rough condition and filthy inside. Parking brake on car was faulty also.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019

I.Soubjaki

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Will not use again. ”
About Apex: 6.0 /10
The brakes on the car were extremely poor condition. The car shuddered as travelled down hills. Very dangerous.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019

J.Cai

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota Rav4 or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The whole experience exceeded my expectation. The best car rental experience so far !
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019

J.Lee

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax / Similar or similar
“Easy and simple to rent and pick up ! ”
About Apex: 7.7 /10
Excellent service! Above expectation !
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy booking!
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019

Kiwi Frequent Flyer

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Good value for money but with a serious flaw in the safety condition of the car.”
About Apex: 7.3 /10
The car wasn't great but for the money we spent wasn't bad either. I'd say average. The biggest let-down was the condition of the tyres. Something that is a crucial safety aspect should be checked by local staff before/after each rental. We left the premises and very shortly thereafter we noticed the tyre going soft, not completely flat but soft. When we reached the tyre specialist only then we realized we escaped a potential serious accident as the canvas of the reach tyre was broken. A large crack in the tyre went about one third across the tyre including the rim. The guy at the service center said we were lucky as on the windy roads at 100km/h this could have ended quite bad. The guy further mentioned that for something like this to happen we would have to have hit something major or have hit a major pothole, which we didn't as the tyre went soft more or less immediately after we picked it up. We should have made the choice to go back to the rental spot however we were sort of on the point of no return between pickup and our destination hence we decide to continue to our destination and closest tyre service center. So here is some feedback for APEX, check your cars because this sort of defects are unacceptable.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Smooth process, nothing wrong with the way the current process is.
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

V.Low

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Value for money and no issue at all in picking up & returning the car”
About Apex: 8.3 /10
Although there is no Apex counter at the Hobart airport, the lady was quick to pick us up when called, very friendly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019

Mak Kam Ying

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Excellent”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
the car meets my expectation.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
An excellent platform.
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">