EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON APEX AT CAIRNS AIRPORT, CNS

Average rating on Apex at Cairns Airport: 9.2 /10

S.Rise

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Above and beyond.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Couldn't have had a better experience. The staff were lovely, the car was perfect and the price was excellent. I was there during a very difficult time (death of my Mother) and I was treated with such calm respect. I'm a firm fan of Apex now, and will hire from them for all future needs.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great platform that found me exactly what I needed. Thank you!
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019

J.Carter

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Great Trip”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Car was in very good condition and was a good size for our trip. Collection and drop off was very easy and the staff were great.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book through
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019

M.Jaggs

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Affordable car hire with decent cars”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Overall the car was good for what we wanted. We thought we were getting a Hyundai Accent but instead were given a Kia Rio which was still ok for us as we didn’t have a lot of luggage. The time spent picking up and dropping off wasn’t too bad and the staff members we dealt with were friendly and helpful. Luckily for us we didn’t have any issues with the car including accidents so we can only comment on the service we received which was very good overall.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy to book and very affordable
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

A. Gale

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Great car rental experience”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
When we arrived at the airport to pick up our car, it was easy to find the shuttle location to take us to the rental. The bus comes every 15 minutes. We received a brand new car which was great. The lady who helped us with our booking was friendly and offered some suggestions of places to visit. Drop off was also simple and fast.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Prices were good. Easy to locate information. All good.
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

Simon Thomas

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The Apex, Process was quick with no Fuss, very Happy
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019

Azlan & Asbira

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Very satisfying trip”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
The car was very good, and we were well attended by the service staffs, but it took us quite a while to be picked up from n to the airport. We had no Australian phone no as we just landed, so we couldn’t call for pick up and just have to wait till it arrived. It took us around 45-60 minutes to be at the airport from the time we arrived at the car rental for returning of vehicle.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Booking process was very easy n smooth. Will definitely book thru this website again n no hesitation to recommend to others.
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“No stress, easy as 1 ,2,3.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Booking on line was easy. Pick up was an easy process Worked through well
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019

Chris Reyes

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Friendly staff. Reasonable price.”
About Apex: 7.0 /10
The only trouble we had was with pick up from Cairns airport and finding the drop off location in Sydney,. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very reasonable price for a month rental. I will use this company again.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

J.Tuley

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The Apex staff was AMAZING!!! They were very accommodating.
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019

M.Nagel

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“good value for money”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Very helpful and polite staff
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
rental cut-off not easy to extend if required later
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">