EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON APEX AT MELBOURNE AIRPORT, MEL

Average rating on Apex at Melbourne Airport: 9.0 /10

Abdul Moiz

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Very good. ”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Car was in very good condition and drove pretty well. The staff were helpful and cooperative.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Having many car choices with several rental companies on one platform was very helpful. Booking process went smoothly as well. The only annoying thing was that the exact amount for security deposit wasn't mentioned in my booking. Only when I went to pick up the car I came to know that I had to pay the full excess upfront as a security deposit, which was a lot.
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

Paul C

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great service all round. Good system from start to finish. Will use again for sure. ”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Apex were great to deal with. No problems at all.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019

C.Dixon

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Good service and a great car”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
The car was great . Almost new and very comfortable. It was great value
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Apex car rental provide good service and tip top condition vehicles
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019

M.Oh

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Good and comfortable car”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectations. The car condition is good, new and it is very clean and comfortable.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019

Vanessa

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Very affordable and easy to book. Will use again”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Instructions at Melbourne airport for pick up needs to be updated. I called apex and was directed with much ease. Car was great and staff very friendly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything great and I will use them again
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Very Happy ”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The staff were very helpful. I had an issue with the car that I originally booked and they were able to change this for me immediately. The staff are very friendly and keen on helping you to the best of their ability. I will continue to book with Apex in the future.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019

T.HIDAKA

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“分かりにくかった提供会社”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
メルボルン空港でピックアップしてもらう方法が電話のみで英語のできる娘がいなければ、ピックアップの場所も分からなかった。レンタカーは元々日本車でナビもつけられのに、検索機能も貧弱なカーナビでした。
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
予約はスムーズで価格の満足しています。しかし、車の提供会社をもう少し分かり安くして欲しかった。ピックアップの方法、現地交通ルール注意も日本語で知りたかった。
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
I had an issue with pick-up due to my flight being delayed and me being unable to change my booking to after hours pickup. The customer service was amazing from the manager as he was able to change my pick-up time, day and location due to the circumstances which made my life so much easier. The car that I received was also so much better than I expected. The Hyundai Accent had car play and cruise control which was perfect to use for road trips across great ocean road.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The car and the service was great.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
As it is a foreign booking service it makes it hard to make any changes to bookings
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">