EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

APEX CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

K.Reid

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Efficient and true to what was advertised. Staff very friendly especially David the driver. ”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Car was good quality and maintained and economical.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy and simple access
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019

Fabio jose TOSCANI leite

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Very good ”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Everything was ok!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
After I return the car I received an email telling me that I should upload the receipt to get my points credit. I think this system was too much old school. After I return I should have the points automatically. I contact via email asking for the points and they said they would do it for me even not sending the photos. I hope so!
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

C.Hall

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Tiida 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Smooth pick up and drop off. Friendly staff - tried to upsell insurance as expected. Car was in quite poor condition exteriorly - lots of scratches and several chips on the windscreen which we did raise there and then and staff assured us this was all noted and would be accounted for at the end. They take pictures and email them to you to confirm appearance of vehicle at collection, we were quite alarmed when we got these through to our email several hours later as they in no way represented the extent of the scratches and chips present (thankfully we took our own extensive pictures). We called the company who were quite reassuring about the situation. At drop off we were whisked away almost instantly at Wellington Airport - very efficient. They did release all of our deposit so seems they are perhaps more laid back than other rental companies we've dealt with in the past! The extra insurance would have been around 90 NZD so perhaps we could have saved ourselves the anxiety of wondering if our 2000 dollars was safe by paying that.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019

M.Jaggs

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Affordable car hire with decent cars”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Overall the car was good for what we wanted. We thought we were getting a Hyundai Accent but instead were given a Kia Rio which was still ok for us as we didn’t have a lot of luggage. The time spent picking up and dropping off wasn’t too bad and the staff members we dealt with were friendly and helpful. Luckily for us we didn’t have any issues with the car including accidents so we can only comment on the service we received which was very good overall.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy to book and very affordable
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Apex: 8.0 /10
After we got rear-ended by another car and had to go back to the rental company again, there was zero to none sympathy for us from the first lady who helped us, which we thought was really weird. The next lady who helped us with additional paperwork was a bit more friendly luckily.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

k.kothari

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Brilliant”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Yes
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Awesome
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Apex was reluctant to deal direct with me since I had booked through a 3rd party. Several phone calls were made to adjust my pick-up time. The woman at the pick-up counter suggested that it's not convenient to book through a 3rd party and we should have booked direct.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Phone call made to adjust the pick up time to Easyrentcars was pleasant and the agent went above and beyond with a phone call back so I didn't wait on hold for a long time waiting for a result from Apex.
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

D.Dunstan

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Excellent”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Very friendly and helpful
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
great prices
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

A.Barry

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Car and Apex were fantastic.
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Have with the whole experience.”
About Apex: 8.3 /10
The staffs are friendly. Fuel charge is fair. Overall good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The closure time for outlet is not accurate.
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

Hot Destinations For Apex

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">