EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

APEX CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

M.Lin

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great experience.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The staff is friendly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
good.
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

YuriM

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Pick up Sydney drop off Coolangatta Great Experience Highly recommended ”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
First time to rent from Apex Sydney Airport and drop off to Coolangatta airport. Sydney opens at 8am so don’t panic if you are on an early morning flight and can’t get hold of them. They will answer at 8 on the dot and come pick you up :) GC branch opens at 7am so we were a little surprised that they don’t consider earlier hours considering how much busier Sydney airport is. As always perfect service and no hassle pick up and drop off. They have very nice new cars with all the upgrade features! Why rent elsewhere? Lower prices, lower insurance excess and better cars than all the other places we have rented from. I don’t even want to leave a good review because it means they will get more popular and busier and may not have a car when I want one next :D But really, you guys are doing a great job keep it up!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Haven’t had the chance to benefit from a price drop yet but love the platform and ease of booking, and the fact that I have a choice of the traditional companies (expensive) and better prices local companies.
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Great price!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Even though we had to do the drive to get the car the experience was in fact ok.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Counter staff were excellent! One issue. The car was displayed as pickup at Hobart Airport but when I locked it in I saw on the paperwork that in fact the pickup was not at the Airport but that we had to phone to get get picked up to be taken to Cambridge to get the car. This one might consider false advertising.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

A.Lord

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Perfect car and rental agency!”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Our whole experience with Apex has been incredible - particularly as I am a young driver. I have rented cars from various other providers and I would now never go elsewhere. Apex were the best value rental agency, with no charges for underage drivers, or additional drivers. On top of that, the car was perfect for our entire journey.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
On the whole, the platform was perfect for our needs, customer service were quick to respond and accurate with their replies.
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

E.Dionysius

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Excellent ”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Apex staff were easy going and informative and helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It was user friendly. I don’t believe we had success with a price drop.
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

vlasta

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“exceeded expectations”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Staff were excellent, very friendly and helpful
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
minor issues loading our details, but worked well after refreshing the page
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Awesome service and great prices! ”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy pick up and return and the staff were super friendly! Could not have been a more pleasant experience.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform and loved the price drop guarantee. Very easy to deal with and excellent response times to email queries. Would use again and have highly recommended to others.
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

M.Smith

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“All good from start to finish.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Staff were really good and fun to talk to. Vehicle was similar to the one rented, Toyota Corolla saloon instead of Hyundai Elantra but took all our luggage no problem. Whilst in Australia we had an issue with the fuel gauge not working properly (did it's own thing basically) but Apex records it when I contacted them so there were no issues upon return. Overall I will definitely rent from them again.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
All good. I will probably use them again based on price.
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020

S.Crotty

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Apex: 6.3 /10
Didn’t get the car I paid for , got a hatchback when I was to get a sedan , wanted to change drop off point but had no drop off point between Sunshine and cairns so I had to drive 8hours from Airlie beach just to drop car back
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

Hot Destinations For Apex

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">