EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EAST COAST IN CAIRNS

Average rating on East Coast in Cairns: 8.9 /10

G.Briddock

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Great all round.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Pick up process abysmal. The rest generally good ”
About East Coast: 5.7 /10
Took almost an hour to get from international to picking up the car..... way too long. Otherwise good.
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

M.Patel

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Easy Car Easy Go”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
The car was in great condition. 5 stars. It had safety features included in it which was a plus. The car was almost ready on arrival. They had to fit the baby seat but didn’t take long. The counter staff during drop off was courteous helpful and excellent. The lady during pickup was ok, had cigarette and smelled of smoke.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It’s easy to use. Did not have enough time for the price protector to work but the discount on rental did help
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019

T.Banks

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Pick up was terrible but everything else was ok.”
About East Coast: 7.0 /10
The pick up place was not clearly marked nor clearly described in the confirmation email. I called twice when I arrived at the airport and they were unable to tell me where it was. I waited for ages and there were many others left in the rain when I was eventually picked up.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019

R.Cowie

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Great service”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Like: Very efficient staff help me with multiple bookings and deposit.
Dislike: No issues..
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018

P.Brunger

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
“Excellent”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Like: A car that does exactly what you wish for makes it easy on any occasion.
Dislike: Nothing to improve.
Reviewed: May 11, 2018

J.Pashos

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
They were really good
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

R.Pankowski

View more >
Economy | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Value for money”
About East Coast: 8.6 /10
Like: virtually everything
Dislike: Number of minor scratches, back parcel shelf strap broken
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018

Z.Nikolovski

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Good experience ”
About East Coast: 9.8 /10
Like: All good
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018

K.Wilbanks

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
“Good car for the price, friendly staff.”
About East Coast: 9.8 /10
Like: The car was comfortable, the staff friendly, easy to set up and pay and return. Would recommend.
Dislike: The first lady we talked to didn't seem to be in the best mood and didn't seem like she wanted to help us. Once we got the car it was hard to get out because there was a van in front of us in the main lot for ~7 min.
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">