EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EAST COAST IN BRISBANE

Average rating on East Coast in Brisbane: 8.3 /10

L.Coombes

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Highly Recommended”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
Our original car had intermittent issues with the air-conditioner, and I called the office to ask about a replacement car. No problem! A smooth transaction from old to new car and we were on our way in about 10 minutes.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Prices were well below competitors and everything online was easy to use.
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Good and Easy”
About East Coast: 8.3 /10
One of the counter staff was not that friendly, and tried to scare us into upgrading the insurance. Other than that, the rest of the staff was really nice and helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Great to have everything consolidated into one platform.
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Best customer service. ”
About East Coast: 2.0 /10
be aware that they don't provide you the car you ordered, when I was there to pick up the car, I realize that they only have the cheapest car of each category. I ordered Suzuki swift, they didn't email me before hand or tell me when Im arrive at the front desk but give you a paper to collect it straight away at the garage. when you ask them why it is not the car you picked, they didn't even bother to apologize but just tell you one word "similar".
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Simple rental with reliable car and very spacious for luggage. Would book again.”
About East Coast: 9.3 /10
Good reliable car. Very spacious for luggage. Excellent option for after hours drop off as they had an agreement with another provider. Phone customer service was extremely helpful. Around counter service was good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use app. Would like discounts to be provided automatically if you are logged in.
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

G.HUme

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Value for money . ”
About East Coast: 9.7 /10
All good except too much hard selling of the insurance to Reduce our excess from Aud4500 to Aud500. Lady was disappointed when we said no & keep on saying the risk is ours to take .
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
The condition of the car is excellent. Staff is helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great price and experience.
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

E.Vance

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Easy rental”
About East Coast: 9.3 /10
Good service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great website, always book through this company
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

R.Chen

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Not so good”
About East Coast: 7.3 /10
Poor car condition, lots damage on the car, also very dirty inside the car. Rent with East coast few times with no problem, but this time the poor car condition definitely won't use them next time.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019

c.goord

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Average at best ”
About East Coast: 6.3 /10
Thought we were getting a Mis Outlander ended up receiving a Honda CRV which had no go at all. Put your foot on the accelerator 5 seconds later you'd get a reaction. Which was highly irritating on a long drive. Had a couple of sarcastic comments from the service guy at the desk as we didn't want to pay for the added insurance which was more expensive than the car hire!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very Good!”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
all very good and just as indicated through Easy Car Rental site.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
all very good and procedure and whole rental experience exactly as indicated through your site.
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">