EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EAST COAST IN SYDNEY

Average rating on East Coast in Sydney: 8.2 /10

John

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Service are not bad, car conditions need to be improved”
About East Coast: 6.3 /10
The car need to be service as mileage overdue as stated in the service sticker. The wheel alignment are totally out of order, hard to control the car whole journey.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

R.Khanna

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Fabulous”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Excellent overall, value for money - fantastic service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great deals as always.
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019

K.MAIR

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Terrible customer service”
About East Coast: 7.3 /10
If you call the contact number, the staff do not know what they are doing, refusing to answer questions, tell lies and fail to transfer calls. It was on the worst customer experiences I have ever had.
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019

JSG

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Beat up car, but a good interaction regardless. ”
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
The car was a bit worse for wear. Very high mileage on the engine, and it made an awful grinding sound through the first 3 gears. It was fine for the trip. Customer service with ECCR was great though. No complaints there.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Always my #1 source for car rentals around the world.
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

J.Eaton

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very satisfactory experience”
About East Coast: 8.7 /10
Deductible high & refund takes too long
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“A very good first experience. ”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Great price for a car in very good condition. I will be using you again!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent App. Easy to navigate and logical.
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
I hit a wombat and the process to ensure the car was still safe to drive was efficient.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The Price Drop Protector did not come into play.
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About East Coast: 6.0 /10
The car we got had worn out shock absorbers...
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
The car condition is excellent. I had such a great rental vehicle first time in Australia. It was a great experience
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Car was ok, but information and pick up not fine :-) ”
About East Coast: 8.7 /10
We confirm to be pick up at 20:30 but the car arrived after 21:00. The company told us that tolls (fees for highways etc.) is already solved and we have a chip in the car. After I have two payment in addition. That is not reputable.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">