EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EAST COAST IN MELBOURNE

Average rating on East Coast in Melbourne: 8.4 /10

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Nice experience.”
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
There’s only one staff by the time of 11:00 that day, so it took another half hour for me to finish the whole process.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars.com is really nice , always the best price and have point for us to redeem for the next car rental.
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020

A.Lee

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“The beautiful thing that I have experience.”
About East Coast: 7.0 /10
Our family was there 1 hour early to pick the car. But we were told to wait till the time then we can collect our car. After all, everything thing is smooth.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good in response to every question I had sent.
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019

T.Ang

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“excelllent”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

Peter

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good value but high mileage car”
About East Coast: 8.7 /10
Old high mileage car ie 136000kms and car condition reflected this. Staff very helpful, pick up and drop off buses very modern and efficient, helpful drivers.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Car space is great. Unfortunately it is not cleaned when pickup”
About East Coast: 7.3 /10
The car was not cleaned when pickup. I have requested for additional GPS but the map is not up to date
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
booking is smooth.
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Awesome!”
About East Coast: 8.7 /10
Everything went smooth however counter staff demanded extra payment as for further insurance fee.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Just very smooth.
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019

N.Ung

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About East Coast: 7.0 /10
Just avoid being upsold on car insurance.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
Excellent service from the staffs. Theres room to be improved for the car condition.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I love Easyrentcars.com! Competitive pricing, and very easy to use app. Everything is at your fingertips!
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

小澤 重貴

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“スタッフの対応悪い”
About East Coast: 7.7 /10
追加で保険に入らないと、少しでもぶつけた$4400請求すると言われた 出発前の車両チェック時に飛び石でもお金請求すると、威圧的な態度であった。 車の外装は傷が多かったが、車内は清潔に保たれていた
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

Boris Wong

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Amazing customer service, rental car was clean and working really well”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Really amazing customer service especially the airport pickup and drop off.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">