EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Cheap East Coast Car Rentals in Gold Coast

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EAST COAST IN GOLD COAST

Average rating on East Coast in Gold Coast: 8.7 /10

R.Moreno

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very easy to book and great deal compared to other companies. Reliable and trustworthy ”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Fantastic reliable experience with great cars. Simple process for pick up and drop off and super friendly staff.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book and great deal compared to other companies. Reliable and trustworthy
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019

C.Gibson

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Worst customer service ever experienced”
About East Coast: 4.3 /10
Wanted to write an email to provide some formal feedback on my experience with the customer service team at the Tugan car rental depot. It was less than satisfactory and left me with a very poor impression on the way you deal and engage with your customers. As a paying customer, you would expect that you are treated with friendly, courteous and respectful service - this was not the case when i picked up my car on Sunday 5//5/19 - instead was met with extremely poor attitude, no smile, short and vague responses - overall not a great example of how customers should be treated, i drove away with my car feeling ripped off and started what was supposed to a special getaway with my partner in a foul mood due your customer service. I hope you take this feedback on board and communicate with your team at the Tugan depot so that other customers are not left with the same sour taste in their mouth as i did. Kind Regards
Reviewed: May 13, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Overall great deal”
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
All good but was charged several dollars more because I picked it up early, but didn't get a refund when I returned it early. However price was good.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019

A.Merheb

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
The staff was friendly helpful and the car was in excellent condition. The rate was very cheap
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2019

N.Langman

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Good”
About East Coast: 8.2 /10
Like: Having our own car meant that we could do so much more than if we had to rely on public transport. The staff were really helpful, so much so, that when I left my Mimco in the back seat of the rental car, they delivered it to me at the airport!! Can't thank them enough!!
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018

A.Miller

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“It was a very hurried experience I never wanted insurance but got charge for it anyway ”
About East Coast: 6.7 /10
Lyn on the counter was very pleasant but in a terrible rush as there were so many people there nothing was explained properly to rushed
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About East Coast: 9.7 /10
Easy online booking! Have used this company previously!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Great service at counter, easy to add additional driver. Simple process.”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
Good service, quick and easy getting the car. There were a lot of ants on the outside of the rental car upon pickup. The ants were a nuisance throughout the rental period. Car could have been cleaned better before I rented it. Sticky stuff inside the car was attracting lots of the.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great service, will recommend and use again.
Reviewed: May 31, 2019

K.Hopping

View more >
Economy | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Wonderful customer service ”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Like: The were very kind and looked after us. It was also so quick to pick up and drop off
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018

S.Jonas

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
“Professional and efficiently ”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Like: Extremely efficient and professional. Highly recommend. Very fast shuttle to and from airport
Dislike: Nothing bad to say
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">