EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

THRIFTY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN THAILAND

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

N.Permsin

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I love it. Easy and comfortable. Cheap and make me have a very nice trip. Thank you so much and will book again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I love it. Easy and comfortable. Cheap and make me have a very nice trip. Thank you so much and will book again.
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019

S.Siwakart

View more >
Large SUV | Isuzu MU X or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Good anything
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019

Sutinun

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
A car engine quality quite not smooth. Sometime It stopped by somehow.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

W.A.

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
About Thrifty: 5.0 /10
On-time performance really bad, we have to wait for picking up the car for 60 mins and drop off about 40 mins.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019

S.LAI

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“Great experience. ”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Good service and helpful staff.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use.
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
“Good service, excellent car”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Good service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good service
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019

E.Kang

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
“Bad during collection / pick up. No mentioning of where to collect rented car. ”
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
No Thrifty counter.
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

T.Matsushita

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz Hybrid or similar
“"Compact-Honda Jazz Hybrid or similar" booking category is appropriate ?”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
The car already drove over 120000 km, the car condition was not bad for 120000km, but inside cleaness ...not good. But when I booked "Compact -Honda Jazz Hybrid or similar", I expected Hybrid car. But I was provided normal Jazz.... Huum I don't think it is contract violation, because similar...But this "Compact- Honda Jazz Hybrid or similar " booking category is appropriate??? Car provider staff said "no Hybrid in Thailand," but I visit Thailad almost every month, I often see Hybrid cars in town...If I had known this, I would have booked Toyota Vios, Honda City, same rate range cars.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 13, 2019

Kora Sapmanee

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“There's no Thrifty counter at the airport, but Hertz counter arranged everything. ”
About Thrifty: 6.3 /10
There's no Thrifty counter at the airport, but Hertz counter arranged everything. They didn't have booking number in their record. We showed them the printed email, but it seemed like they couldn't find it in their system, so they kept calling us 3 times to send them the confirmation email.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">