EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THRIFTY IN VANCOUVER

Average rating on Thrifty in Vancouver: 8.9 /10

S.Wong

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
The car they gave me was old, I saw few dent on car body and dusty and smelly inside.
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019

H.MITSUYUKI

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“他社よりは、価格が安いのは、確か!”
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
1年以上も前からコンパクトカーを予約していたのに、当日は、ないと言われ、それよりも大型のシボレーのIMPARAが同等価格で貸与された。 しかし、大きくて当初運転に慣れるのに時間がかかり、かつ、燃費の悪さに愕然とした。 カナダの郊外を走ったのに、11km/L未満であった。 ちなみに、バンクーバー市内は、6㎞/L以下であった。
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

T.Lucas

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Yes the car was just what we wanted
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It was very good
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Will use easyreantl and Thrifty also in the future”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Despide some bad comments on internet for me Thrifty was one of the best car rental experiences. So easy, so fast and no problem at all. Super good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very fast easy and the best prices.
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

N.Hall

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Trouble free, smooth process, friendly staff. Great cars. Great price. ”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The whole process was effortless. We were fortunate that we had no queue to wait in. The lady who dealt with us was friendly, helpful, no pressure, we decided on having a sat nav and the car we booked didn't have one installed so she upgraded us to a better suv. Nissan Murano. Beautiful car. Drop off was easy to. Overall 10/10.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No complaints. Smooth process. Perfect.
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

N.Chatvichai

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“Great.​ ”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I​ booked​ Ford​ Fusion​ 2dr. as​ shown​ in​ the​ ERC​ App.​ I​ arrived​ the​ counter​ 2​ hours​ before​ the​ pickup​ time.​ The​ car​ was​ not​ available.​ They​ offered​ Toyota​ Camry​ but​ I​ insisted​​ similar​ should​ be​ 2​ dr.Then they​ offered​ 2019​ Chevy​ Impala​ V6​ of​ which condition was​ new, super​ clean and​ over​ expectation.​ The​ staffs​ did​ welcome​ and​ helpful.​ The​ pickup​ and​ dropoff were​ easy.​ Highly recommended.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The​ chosen offer​ was​ not​ valid.​ The​ company said​ there​ were​ no​ Ford​ Fusion​ 2dr​ for​ Rental.​ It​ suppose​d to​ be​ 4dr​Standard.​
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

G. Allen

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“Easyrental is Easy”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Arrived early at Thrifty Office so had to come back, but when I got the car - it was worth it. Very Happy with experience
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best Car Rental platform I have used, now 3rd time. Will use it each time I need an auto again anywhere in the world.
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

N.Sinclair

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Easy ride”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car was great but a gas guzzler
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

T.Tang

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“very smooth experience...great!”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
The location of pick up is just next to YVR airport. Great location and great staff.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

Narin

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“New car”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Clean and new car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to deal with
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">