EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THRIFTY IN MELBOURNE

Average rating on Thrifty in Melbourne: 8.9 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Very efficient The signs for car rental return are nonexistent until you get to the multi storey car park but that is for the airport to sort out, if you could tell them!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very good, would use again
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Overall is good”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
They didnt provide us the car model we reserve.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019

T.KARUPAIAH

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
I had booked for Mitsubishi Outlander but got a Nissan XTrail.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Delivering the car that was promised. Outlander drives better than XTrail.
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019

Zahar

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“We just love the car. Considering it was only two of us, so we had so much space!”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
It definitely met our expectations!
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Super easy to rent and go through payment booking!
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019

JSG

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
“Another perfectly painless experience. ”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I’ve used Thrifty before. They do a fantastic job. The staff were all super friendly. Next time I’m in Melbourne I’ll be sure to rent with them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I’ve used ERC all over the world, and will continue to do so. Just a superbly easy to use app.
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019

V.SAGAR

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“I loved it will do it again ”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I loved it
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I loved it
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Amazing service”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Professionals
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Keep up the good work
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

D.Dong

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Excellent service, good value”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Condition of the car was good. The car was very new. Interior cleanliness was lacking as the seats and carpets were sandy. Exterior cleanliness ok. Engine is in good shape.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Excellent customer service and follow up. Prompt emails and calls every step of the way, and they went the extra mile to secure my booking despite several obstacles. Will recommend them to my peers/
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020

N.Kumar

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“One more trip with EasyRentCars and Thrifty, just perfect!!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I had booked a Mitsubishi ASX for my drive; however on getting there, Thrifty gave me an upgrade to Nissan XTrail free of cost! It was an amazing experience and a few things about Thrifty that makes me make them as my preferred brand: 1. They put the tolls directly on your card. 2. The procedure to get a car is so smooth and quick.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
You guys makes it so simple to find your favorite car from your favorite company and go on a drive! Hassle free and enjoyable! Thank you!!
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“Poor counter services!”
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
Poor counter staffs. The car we booked was not available and they tried to downgrade us to another car that can never put all our luggages inside. We booked a bigger car foreseeing we needed to put in quite a number of luggages. In similar cases in the past, we would be upgraded to another bigger car only instead of being pushed into a smaller car. 1, pirce is not the same. 2, it simply didn’t work! It took us 30 mins. We insisted and then was asked to wait for another 30 mins because they needed to wash the car! I think all these should have been managed better given they are clear what kind of cars customers have booked! I will go with another car rental company next time!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">