EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THRIFTY AT HOBART AIRPORT, HBA

Average rating on Thrifty at Hobart Airport: 9.3 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Excellent service by Easyrentcars and Thrifty. Will use again in the future. ”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Excellent service. Quick service at check in and check out. Note that they charge $385 to your credit card upon check in instead of holding that amount like other companies, but it was refunded without problem within 4 business days after the car was returned.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent. I needed a car seat organised for my toddler and easyrentcars organised it and communicated well with me during the whole process. It was easy to deal with easyrentcars.com. The price was also the most competitive.
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“The car was excellent, $ saved on thrify price and staff pleasant- perfect”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The car was excellent, staff pleasant. perfect
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
perfect. saved me hundreds $
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

S.Ichorots

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Good but the deposit don’t back”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
I still haven't collected my deposit since I returned the car 4 days ago. And no news by mail regarding return
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

S.Brown

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Hassle & event free Rental”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Despite only having about 46K on the clock the car was covered with many small superficial scratches & one more significant scrape on a wheel rim. The thrifty guy we called to look at the vehicle was disinterested he looked at a few & then said these are all just all fair wear & tear! - cars with no physical handbrake are a concern. lose electrics& you lose brakes.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

G.Metzner

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great value and smooth service throughout.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I ordered a Mitsubishi Outlander in order to fit 2 bicycles in the back. Instead I got a Toyota RAV4. The rear seats lay flat to make a large flat loading area, ideal for the bicycles and bags.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very smooth.
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020

H.Ton

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“The car was almost brand new and the price was really cheap. ”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Wait so long time to pick up the car but overall the experience was good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020

I.Westlake

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Very good”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I was not able to contact thrifty by phone as was hoping to change my pick up location from airport to the city office.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
First time user so was a little sceptical about arrangements but all went without a hitch ...so very happy.
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020

S.Zhu

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“excellent ”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
very good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
very good
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020

D.Figg

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Don’t have an issue because you won’t get help”
About Thrifty: 7.3 /10
Everting about the hire was fine but we had a cracked windscreen about a week into the trip and I made 10 calls trying to get help on how and where to get it resolved at minimum cost and either nobody could tell me or they supervisor wold not call back The issue is still not resolved
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

D.Clark

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
'upgrade' to a toyota highlander which was far too big, and very heavy on petrol consumption, so not value for money we had booked for a compact many months before only to be told that no compact was available - later claimed due to bush fires on mainland - an unlikely story
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
fine except for thrifty's so-called 'upgrade'
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">