EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

THRIFTY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

L.Christian

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
The beginning was a disaster. Long lines. Slow moving. I wasn't in the car I had reserved. General chaos. The people at the desk were polite, but they were overwhelmed. It ended well because the manager put me in a different car at a reduced price.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

N.MIRANDA

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
“Súper ”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Encantada con el servicio!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

F.Brenton

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great app and rental service - EASY!!!”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Difficult to work out the drop off point in Greymouth as no signs visible as was actually inside the train station building. Apart from that GREAT.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great on all fronts.
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

R.Hernandez

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Me Cobraron $50 Inter city Fee que no estaba contemplado en la tarifa.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Excellent service by Easyrentcars and Thrifty. Will use again in the future. ”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Excellent service. Quick service at check in and check out. Note that they charge $385 to your credit card upon check in instead of holding that amount like other companies, but it was refunded without problem within 4 business days after the car was returned.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent. I needed a car seat organised for my toddler and easyrentcars organised it and communicated well with me during the whole process. It was easy to deal with easyrentcars.com. The price was also the most competitive.
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

A.Peterson

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 2Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Only 1 driver allowed. I had called to confirm we could have 2 drivers. One tire was really low on air. Thrifty would not fill up. Previous renters trash was still in car
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

Rob

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great vehicle, service from Thrifty and simple return procedure. ”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
We were early (flight change) and returned it late. The additional day's fee was very reasonable. They swapped cars to cater for us. Car was awesome with no problems experienced.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“The car was excellent, $ saved on thrify price and staff pleasant- perfect”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The car was excellent, staff pleasant. perfect
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
perfect. saved me hundreds $
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

L.Naidoo

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great service”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car was fantastic. As our flight arrived early, i had to wait for the counter to be opened, approximately 25 minutes.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and good correspondence.
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Good and easy”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Good car conditions, friendly staffs
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">