EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SADORENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

A.Faller

View more >
Mini | Smart fortwo or similar
“Very easy booking and rental experience ”
About SADORENT: 9.7 /10
I was very happy with the quality of my rented vehicle and the service I received from Sadorent. They seemed very organized at the counter and got us on the road quickly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
This is a great booking platform.
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019

View more >
Economy | MINI One or similar
“Cheap, clean and worthy. ”
About SADORENT: 9.3 /10
Cas was very clean and new. The staffs were helpful and friendly. The price was super cheap compare with other company. We got Mini Cooper only 50€ for 4 days.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Many good deal, free cancel without condition.
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

A.Lacroix

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
“car was what we wanted. No deception”
About SADORENT: 9.0 /10
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
easy to book on the platform.
Reviewed: May 2, 2019

J.French

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“Good value and nice staff at Sadorent. Would recomend. ”
About SADORENT: 8.0 /10
Would recommend. Nice staff
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

View more >
Standard | BMW 2 Series Active or similar
About SADORENT: 9.3 /10
Great car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“great value and everything smooth”
About SADORENT: 10.0 /10
very friendly and helpful staff, great value
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

N.COELHO

View more >
Intermediate | MINI Countryman or similar
About SADORENT: 8.7 /10
La voiture ne correspondait pas au VOUCHER: VOUCHER = Mini COUNTRYMAN Reçu: MAZDA 2 Attente de 20 minutes pour la navette à la sortie de l'aéroport.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

O.Melo

View more >
Medium SUV | MINI Countryman or similar
“Two issues at start disappointed with the car I was given. When returning the vehicle, staff member ”
About SADORENT: 7.7 /10
The car didn't exceed my expectations because I hired online a small SUV and when I got there the car was a small hatchback, but this could be Easyrent's fault....The staff was very good and very respectfull. The only complaint I have about Sadorent is that I paid an extra 30€ to deliver the car before the opening 4h30 a.m and the member of staff only turn up at 4h50.
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes A Class or similar
“great experience, very clean and like new car”
About SADORENT: 9.7 /10
i booked Mercedes class A but I got MiniCooper Clubman, which was even better due to larger cargo space. Counter staff on pick up was excellent, and on return too. They both spoke fluent English, which helped a lot.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

I.Smolyakov

View more >
Economy | MINI One or similar
About SADORENT: 10.0 /10
Everything was good and fast. The service is excellent!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019

Hot Destinations For SADORENT

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">