EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

LOCAUTO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

P.Mangiarini

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“BAD EXPERIENCE WITH THE CAR HIRE - CASE STILL OPEN”
About Locauto: 3.3 /10
Locauto was unable to read two credit cards saying that the cards were “blocked”.....no alternative solution was provided as the person at the desk was not collaborative, so we never got access to the car . Luckily SIXT car hire 5 meters away was open and of course, as it always happen to me as I book cars everywhere in europe since years with my credit card, we took another car. Nonetheless, we paid 85 euros instead of 25 because Locauto was: - unable to read the card correctly - unable/unwilling to give help and also a little unpolite to be honest. As we booked with Easyrentcars they just said “check with the broker” as we weren’t even their clients..... So my experience with locauto was absolutely terrible . No IT capabilities, poor customer service , bad attitude
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019

F.Yakob

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
About Locauto: 9.0 /10
The pickup was fairly quick but the drop off was painfully slow an be there wasn't even anyone else waiting before us! We missed a shuttle and had to wait simply because of the slowness
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019

J.Hauge

View more >
Standard Crossover | Volkswagen Touareg or similar
“Frustrating”
About Locauto: 5.7 /10
Locauto did not have the type of vehicle specified when I created my booking at all. Had to agree to drive in a vehicle with less space, leading to difficulties having all luggage in the car, and cramped seating.
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Very good and easy, once the car hire comapny had been identified for me”
About Locauto: 9.3 /10
Easy and very helpful
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019

Roxane

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“EasyRentCars + Locauto: top experience!!”
About Locauto: 10.0 /10
Tout est excellent, sauf longue attente au comptoir, ce qui est normal vue la periode très touristique.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Tout s'est très bien passé!
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019

P.PIETTE

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Smooth proces and great service”
About Locauto: 10.0 /10
Recieved an upgrade of 30€ for a whole week. Very good Diesel from Locauto.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“DO NOT USE locauto EVER! terrible customer experience - spent over an hour picking up the car!”
About Locauto: 6.5 /10
Terrible experience picking up the car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019

A.Hollar

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
“Easy but expensive rental with Locauto”
About Locauto: 7.7 /10
Car from Locauto was fine. Expensive but that is just what you get with an automatic car in Europe in August
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great as always
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019

M.Goel

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
“decent experience. could be much better. ”
About Locauto: 7.3 /10
car was much smaller than we booked. had challenges to fit the luggages. they said its in the same category.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019

Nick C

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Locauto at Cagliari airport were awesome. 100% recommended!”
About Locauto: 8.3 /10
Awesome customer care. Accompanied to the car by a series of very polite ladies. Car was a brand new Fiat 500L (650km on the clock), which was a slight disappointment having chosen a VW Golf, but the car was super clean, full of fuel and well prepared, so can’t really complain. Would recommend 100%.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Fairly straight forward, €10 cheaper than rental companies’ own site for 5 day rental
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019

Hot Destinations For Locauto

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">