EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

BUCHBINDER CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

L.Chih chien

View more >
Standard | BMW 2 Series Active or similar
About Buchbinder: 7.0 /10
Been switch car without notice that make very upset.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

G.N

View more >
Standard | BMW 2 Series Active or similar
About Buchbinder: 2.0 /10
Buchbinder is the worst rental car company in the airport imho. They offered a much lower class car instead of the premium one we reserved. They stated that its actually a better car because its bigger in size. We ended up trying to cancel with a fee. I would never go with them
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

G.Pron

View more >
Full Size | BMW 3 Series or similar
“Your company sold me the promise of a "BMW" or similar. I was given a Ford! Disgraceful false advert”
About Buchbinder: 8.0 /10
The car was fine. The Buchbinder staff could not give me a "BMW" or similar because they only had Ford.
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019

View more >
Standard | BMW 2 Series Active or similar
About Buchbinder: 9.0 /10
Be careful, the staff makes a photocopy of your credit card (both side!!) make sure you cover up your CVV code... or tell them not to copy your card
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019

j.AlAli

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Viano or similar
About Buchbinder: 7.7 /10
When I received the car, the office worker told me that the Ford car will delivered instead of the Mercedes and that it had better specifications and said that she upgraded the car category but I was surprised that the car's specifications were much lower than my expectations. It has no rear seat conditioner or rear windows (we could not be open it) and no Rear cameras that now come as standard, but on the other hand the car was new and has good space .
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Thank you
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019

N.Weiss

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“Good hire rate competitive if you travel from main station but return the deposit faster!”
About Buchbinder: 8.7 /10
Very friendly and helpful Thank you Just not happy deposit has yet to be refunded it was a large amount to outlay and is primitive this isn’t released back immediately
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Fine
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
About Buchbinder: 4.7 /10
Got the car with very Slovenian number in Austria So I was stoped in every police and border stop
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 24, 2019

B.Master

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
About Buchbinder: 7.0 /10
Had to wait for a long time to complete the formalities and pay for the extra Booster seats rented. The GPS took almost 45 mins as none of them were updated/ working. Even the last one finally taken did not work at all. Overall the time wasted in picking up lasted more than 90 minutes and cost me valuable time in Bratislava.
Reviewed: May 21, 2019

A.Schaschl

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
“Bad Ending!”
About Buchbinder: 7.3 /10
Yes. They chagred me a 100 dollars extra at the end of the trip. Still don't know why? Tony
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Worked great.
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019

A.FORD

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
About Buchbinder: 8.7 /10
Vehicle condition is not correct, brakes are bad!
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019

Hot Destinations For Buchbinder

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">