EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EZU AT MELBOURNE AIRPORT, MEL

Average rating on EZU at Melbourne Airport: 8.3 /10

K.Adams

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Super friendly and quick service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020

Jimmy Lubbers

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Super friendly staff, good car, high deposit price”
About EZU: 8.0 /10
The guy at the counter was super helpful and friendly.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About EZU: 9.0 /10
Kindly provided the cargo cover for my hatchback. Attentive service.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“EZU are a nightmare”
About EZU: 5.0 /10
All the staff we encountered had English as their second language. The driver that picked us up from the Airport was awful - barely spoke English and was not clear at all about where the pick up point was and then was a terrible driver, we were bounced around the bus and jolted so many times as he was tailgating and had to keep breaking suddenly. Then when we got to office the signage was terrible as to that you have to go upstairs. Vehicle had several scrapes and scratches but the worst was that the inside of the windscreen had been sprayed with something but not cleaned, i had to clean it in order to see properly. I will never use EZU again and would not recommend.
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019

Ng

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good”
About EZU: 6.7 /10
I’m surprised it was run by group of Chinese operator
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019

D.Walker

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent value for money ”
About EZU: 9.0 /10
It was a car rental that seemed to be set up to service the Chinese market more so than general public. This was not a problem in our case however I would say the strong accents that the staff had could be an issue in term of clear communication. We had a slight issue in being picked up at the airport as we got picked up by the wrong shuttle bus. All was resolved quickly and efficiently though. Be prepared to have a large holding deposit ($1500) on your credit card, even if you’ve taken full Insurance option with EasyRentCars.com.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
We had some confusion in our pick up as the confirmation emails inferred our car was to be picked up at the terminal when I’m fact we were meant to call upon arrival and take a shuttle to their office. It meant we were delayed by an hour as we worked out what was going on.
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2019

Khairy Mohd Shafii

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
“Quick and easy.”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Staff were great and professional. The car that was given to us was the car we chose during booking.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The easiest car rental app to use.
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

James Kyungun Yang

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About EZU: 9.0 /10
It is good, but we had to call to pick up and took meeting time little longer.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It is good
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019

A.Burke

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“EasyRent is Easy ....”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
All staff were professional and courteous. The car was ready on time with all paperwork in order. Pick up and drop off were easy and seamless.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
An easy to follow and intuitive site that allowed an easy booking experience. Car were varied and latest models. Competitive and value for money
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good experience! ”
About EZU: 8.7 /10
First car we got smelt of puke and there was no available cars for exchange unless we agreed to top up. Had to wait about an hour for the next available car to return but everything else went smoothly after that. Staff were nice and friendly - no issues with returning either.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good platform that is easy to use and priced competitively
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">