EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EZU CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

D.Williams

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
“Listen to my concerns and changed the car ”
About EZU: 9.3 /10
After being offered a unsuitable standard of car the local office changed my original offer to a better Rav Four
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Ok
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019

Khairy Mohd Shafii

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
“Quick and easy.”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Staff were great and professional. The car that was given to us was the car we chose during booking.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The easiest car rental app to use.
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Nearly miss my flight as no staff at the depot during drop off. But it was cheap enough to try again”
About EZU: 8.0 /10
The pick up is a bit further from the airport but it is okay as they come to pick us up in a shuttle. Approximately 7-8 minutes drive from the airport. Some issues with drop off as no staff at the depot so had to wait for about 30 minutes. I rang them and was told that they are dropping off a customer to the airport. If it wasn't for the flight delay, I would have missed my flight.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019

E.Yu

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Recommend to anyone ”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Friendly and supportive services
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good and efficient
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019

P.Shah

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“Easy and cheap”
About EZU: 8.3 /10
Good value for money
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good deal compare to local market
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019

James Kyungun Yang

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About EZU: 9.0 /10
It is good, but we had to call to pick up and took meeting time little longer.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It is good
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019

A.Burke

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“EasyRent is Easy ....”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
All staff were professional and courteous. The car was ready on time with all paperwork in order. Pick up and drop off were easy and seamless.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
An easy to follow and intuitive site that allowed an easy booking experience. Car were varied and latest models. Competitive and value for money
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019

A. Benzaki

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Super economic”
About EZU: 7.3 /10
For the price they're offering, totally worth it. Super cheap rentals. You got what you paid for. The car was nothing spectular, the car was not new but really it just work. Love the fact that we have the option to hire cheap car when we need it. We saved up a lot on rentals and used it to go places.Thumbs up
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019

Pavel

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
About EZU: 10.0 /10
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
About EZU: 8.0 /10
Amazing value, easy booking process and really helpful staff made the whole process straight forward. Would recommend.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019

Hot Destinations For EZU

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">