EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DOLLAR AT LAS VEGAS AIRPORT, LAS

Average rating on Dollar at Las Vegas Airport: 9.4 /10

R.NAKAMURA

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
画像でjeepだったのでjeepを期待していましたが用意がありませんでした。 車種を選べないのは理解していますが、心情としては残念でした。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
値下げプロテクターが機能し、節約できました。
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

C.Wiebe

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Will use again”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
There was no wait in line and there were at least 6 cars to choose from on the lot, so I was able to pick one that met my expectations.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy to use
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

J.Audet

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Bonne expérience”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The clerk put some pressure on us to sell us assurances but did not insist when we refused. The vehicle was new, well equipped. For the return, everything is done quickly. Satisfied with the service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
As usual, everything was perfect. I wrote to customer service for a concern and they promptly responded. Bravo easyrentcars
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

D.Rudzinski

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy to Use, Total Money-Saver!”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Easy check-in and out, no high pressure ad ons.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Super easy to book and redeem.
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019

View more >
Premium SUV | Jeep Wrangler Rubicon or similar
“Satisfied”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Car was clean and in great condition
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Fast and easy
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019

M.TRUSCOTT

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Computers were a problem on the day and my order had to be processed manual which the staff did well”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Computers were a problem on the day and my order had to be processed manually which the staff did well but I still had to wait an unacceptable time in collecting and returning the car. I now have to go to additional effort to get my security deposit back unless this is something you can sort for me now? Otherwise I was told to ring a 1800 number.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
See comments to Dollar.
Reviewed: May 13, 2019

J.Ledet

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Great vechile for the price! Only complaint was lack of help at the rental car place. Waited long..”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Dollar needs more workers during peak travel, waiting over 1 hour was rough
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019

d.hudon

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Great”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
They did not have the car we rented upgraded us for free to a Toyota Camry all done no paperwork took about 5 minutes great experience
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 20, 2019

G.Gunning

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“a pleasure to deal with ”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
the staff at pick up were wonderful to deal with early hours of the morning it was a pleasure after a long flight friendly and helpful staff made it an enjoyable trip thanks very much to the girls at the Dollar counter
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019

S.Godshall

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Everything was good except the price ended up DOUBLE what I thought it was going to be when I reserv”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The car was what I expected. The counter staff was very friendly. However, I was expecting to pay the amount I agreed through easy rent cars service, only to find alot of fees and other charges. So I dont feel good about the service when I end up paying double what I originally thought the price would be. Maybe you could let people know about the other charges before we are on sight and have to choose on the spot. I felt I wasn't told about everything before we arrived.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">