EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

DOLLAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

B.Bercht

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Good rental, no big surprises, nice car”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The price showed for the online deal had an extra charge that wasn't told before, so I ended up paying about 20 dollars extra
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019

B.Haney

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 2Doors or similar
“Excellent and great price! ”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Great experience both times we have rented with Dollar!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to navigate app and always the lowest prices.
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019

B.Haney

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Excellent service and price! ”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
We have used Dollar twice for rentals from the airport and have been very happy with their service on both occasions.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars is easy to navigate and I find the prices are very comparable and most of the time lower then most car rental websites.
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019

GeorgesB

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“good service”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Dollar goes with Herz at Buffalo. Was upgraded, fine ! Smooth and easy.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Good alternative for Car rentals in NY city”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Dollar have a high toll charge in comparison with other companies. That is not taken in account at the time of reservation
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great Service
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Good alternative for Car rentals in NY city”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Dollar have a high toll charge in comparison with other companies. That is not taken in account at the time of reservation
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
good experience
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

L.H

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“All good”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
All fine.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

T.Thomas

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Exceeded all Expectations”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Line was long for pickup, but well worth the wait
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Always works great, and the price was fantastic
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

S.Murphy

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
“Misled with initial vehicle rental. Was definitely not a van that could fit 7 people. Had to upgrade”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
We originally booked a different van and had to upgrade for an additional 400 euro. Pictures of vehicles online are very misleading and we were extremely disappointed with this.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
We originally booked a different van and had to upgrade for an additional 400 euro. Pictures of vehicles online are very misleading and we were extremely disappointed with this.
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

H.Khan

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Good service”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
The car wasn't available when I went nto pick up. I waited for more than 2 hours. No compensation offered.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">