EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

DOLLAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

G.Soe

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest or similar
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
Counter staff tried so hard to sell me extra insurance liability. He said that easyrentcars.com liability protection does not work and they did not see it in the system.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

K.PON

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“レンタカーでハワイ島一周旅行”
About Dollar: 7.7 /10
カウンタースタッフはさほど愛想よくはありませんが、比較的テキパキとしていて10~15分ほどで受付完了しました。予想していた車は、JEEPでしたが配車されたのは日産のSUVで、乗る前は微妙な気持ちになりましたが、日産のSUVがとても状態の良い車で非常に快適でした。ネットでこんなことありましたぁ=みたいな心配してたトラブルはなく、スムーズで返却時もチェックは1分で終了。空港行の送迎バスの5分ほどで到着し予定通りに次のフライトにゆったりと間に合いました。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easyrentcars.comは予約しやすく、価格も一番お得でした。予約フォームに記載されている項目が、予約バウチャーに記載されていなかったので、心配になり2回も問い合わせしましたが、非常に反応早く対応していただき、すぐにレンタカー会社に確認したようで即日大丈夫ですと返答をいただきました。 実際現地でも全くトラブルなくすごく助かりました。
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

R.NAKAMURA

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
画像でjeepだったのでjeepを期待していましたが用意がありませんでした。 車種を選べないのは理解していますが、心情としては残念でした。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
値下げプロテクターが機能し、節約できました。
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

K.Singh

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo Estate or similar
“Bang on.....self drive cars was never this easy to book”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The car given was a brand new Opel Grandland X. Fully loaded car with great comfort of driving. The landy at reception counter was very prompt and cooperative.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great range of vehicle and service providers and very competitive pricing.
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

R.Maglaya

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Great car rental experience”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Easy smooth process, no complications with my drivers license from australia, staff were friendly
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good price, easy booking
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

Tarandeep Singh

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Good car, average service ”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Car was good, we did not get jeep but Hyundai Santafe. We asked dollar for a 1 hour courtesy extension for drop off but they refused.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

j.graham

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
The brakes were nearly going out . Need minor tune up. Car was clean but the quality of the drive was horrible . The front desk agent forced me to get additional insurance after explaining I had personal information for insurance
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

S.Lojero castillo

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“I'm really upset because I paid three times what s been to me in the "said I'd pay, in the contract ”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
I'm really upset because I paid three times what s been to me in the "said I'd pay, in the contract said I already had insurance with the price I got and finally turned out it wasn t true and they changed my car, it was actually an abuse, they didn't give me what I asked for and pay a lot of money
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

T.Dickinson

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Cost effective rental”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Made the mistake of using the bring back empty option, which was a lot more than what a tank of gas would normally cost.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
great service, and easy to use.
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

Phil

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent overall experience”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Zero problems. Nice car and very clean. Pick-up and drop off were fast.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Seems like I got a good deal on the booking platform.
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">