EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ECOVIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About ecovia: 7.7 /10
English speaking staff. Everything explained properly, but additional fees to remove excess quite pricey.
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

Jay

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Pay a little extra (avoid EcoVia)”
About ecovia: 4.3 /10
Booked a Fiat 500 or similar. We got a Panda which was ready for the knackers yard. The accompanying document was highlighted with numerous bumps and scratches with a broken wheel trim. A yellow warning light came on soon after driving away and each time I turned right, the front left wheel screeched. It was a little unnerving when going up hairpin bends. At night the dipped lights were dim. The mileage was over 102,000 km when collected. When dropped off Pablo the Panting Panda, the rep didn’t really care after I told him about the faults. Cheap yes... Cheerful no...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great service. Even reduced the price. Good comms. Just need to make sure I pick another hire car company.
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

Pavel

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Check your card with the car rental if you travel to Italy.”
About ecovia: 9.3 /10
We thought that we are getting a fiat 500 but the lady from the counter advised us to take a Kia picanto so as it is better equiped and has a much lower risk of being stolen. That was a funny and scary proposal at the same time. All good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very helpfull customer service.
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

D. Zan

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
About ecovia: 9.0 /10
Counter staff very friendly and helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good prices and rent a car dealers, confirmation and docs not fully clear and correct, can be improved.
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

R.Copp

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Just normal car rental ”
About ecovia: 8.7 /10
Staff at ecovia not helpful but in all my years of renting car very few staff at car rental offices have much customer service skills. We had a upgrade so from a Fiat 500 to a opal mocca so that’s why space in car excellent
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

C.Fraser

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
“Good value rental”
About ecovia: 7.0 /10
The car was badly damaged by someone who had previously maliciously scratched the bonnet and doors, it was quite embarrassing to drive around in a car like that.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything was fine
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

G.Jones

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 Model Guaranteed
“Very happy!”
About ecovia: 9.0 /10
Only downside was the drop off, we kept missing the turning as it wasn't sign posted very well. The staff were extremely friendly, and spoke good English. Everything was good with the car, it was clean and exactly what we wanted.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use, happy with the correspondence of emails reminding me of what I needed to take to pick up/ drop off. Easy to understand language.
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

J.Agius

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
“Small but worth it”
About ecovia: 7.7 /10
Yes, car exceeded my expectations as we got a brand new Smart for 2. If we had had any luggage this car would not have been good, but given we travelled light it was great.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

I.S

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Good experience. ”
About ecovia: 9.7 /10
Rental office is adjacent to car pick-up (unlike other rental offices at Fiumicino). Friendly staff, good English, quick transparent process. Overall great experience. Metano is hard to find in Italy - try to avoid Sings point to "Autovia" - which is also "Ecovia"
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About ecovia: 6.3 /10
Did not have the car that I requested. They said that Fiat 500 is too popular amongst thieves hence they gave us crappy Kia Picanto. The car was new but the motor was too small and not powerful enough. The pick up location is 10 minutes drive from Palermo airport. We had to call the pickup location and wait for 20 minutes to be collected. Then we spent another 30 minutes waiting for the car. All in all an average experience.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

Hot Destinations For ecovia

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">