EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CHIC CAR RENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN THAILAND

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

Joses Sim

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Remember to check and take photos”
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
Easy process
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

Z.MOKHTAR

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great Experience!”
About Chic Car Rent: 9.3 /10
All good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good!
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019

P.Y H

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Smooth and nice”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.3 /10
Counter staff is helpful and polite.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
No problem
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019

T.CHEW

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“EasyRentCar is good, but the car rental partners might not be as perfect.”
About Chic Car Rent: 6.7 /10
The counter staff keep dragging on pick up, told me twice to wait 10mins, and 1 last time another staff tell us To wait another 5mins, in the end the whole process of pick up taken more than 30mins. And the car we rent was different.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Our flight was delayed by 3 hours and we quickly contacted ERC helpline, where it was amazing help from your staff who help us to contact the car rental company to hold the car for us for a period.
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019

View more >
Standard Crossover | Honda HR-V or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 9.7 /10
予約した車よりハイグレードな車を貸していただきました。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
簡単に予約ができしかも安く借りる事が出来ました。
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019

Q.Kam

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great. Will use them again ”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
Great experience. Value for money too. however, fuel to fuel should be better if its fully Topped up.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019

TS Park

View more >
Small Crossover | Honda BR-V or similar
“Average”
About Chic Car Rent: 4.7 /10
Their office in Phuket is inside of arrival where I can't access so I had to ask security to call the staff to come out that made me waiting for more than 30 min. Also, the office is located at domestic airport that I had to walk there from international to domestic terminal with my luggage.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
So far so good.
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Did what it needs to do for my family's vacation. ”
About Chic Car Rent: 6.3 /10
The chic car counter is inside the domestic airport which is not clearly stated during booking (only stated "in terminal", and i had to ask around before I'm directed to domestic. However, I'm not allowed in to the airport. Seek assistance from security to call the service staff who came out to finish the documentation process. The finding and waiting took a bit of time. Overall a high average experience, although the tyres seems under performing.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
A relatively good platform, easy booking.
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019

W.JITRAWANG

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“Good! ”
About Chic Car Rent: 7.7 /10
I made the reservation of "Honda City" but what I got was "Toyats Vios". I was quite dissapointed and upset. However, the "Toyata Vios" had good enough conditions. Anyway, if I got what I booked would be much better.
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019

Surapol

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Bad Car Rent company.”
About Chic Car Rent: 5.0 /10
The counter staff did not help me good enough and spent a long time to finish the process. they did not give any attention to the customers. As well as, they down grade the size of car for me, gave me a smallest size car to me. I had to tell them , I had reserved the 1500 cc car but they tried to give me the 1200 cc car(Honda Brio). This was a bad experience I got from Chic Car.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">