EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CHIC CAR RENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN THAILAND

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

Surapol

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Bad Car Rent company.”
About Chic Car Rent: 5.0 /10
The counter staff did not help me good enough and spent a long time to finish the process. they did not give any attention to the customers. As well as, they down grade the size of car for me, gave me a smallest size car to me. I had to tell them , I had reserved the 1500 cc car but they tried to give me the 1200 cc car(Honda Brio). This was a bad experience I got from Chic Car.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019

Jean-Claude

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Location facile mais véhicule trop fatigué.”
About Chic Car Rent: 7.7 /10
Personnel agréable Voiture avec plus de 140000 kms au compteur, beaucoup trop pour un véhicule de location... Carrosserie en adéquation avec l'âge de la voiture donc marquée (mais signalée au moment de la prise de possession du véhicule). Tout était vieillissant (un pneu abîmé, freins "limites", moteur fatigué, ce qui se sentait à l'accélération...)
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Pas de remarque particulière si ce n'est que ce serait mieux de recevoir le rappel de location avec la check-list au moins 8 jours avant le début de celle-ci.
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
“Apart from the above mentioned very good experience.”
About Chic Car Rent: 7.0 /10
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good price.
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

Joe-Joe

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“日産アルメーラは最悪の車です。”
About Chic Car Rent: 6.3 /10
車が最悪。 山道などで登りは全くトルクが出ず、前に進むのも本当に大変でした。 レンタカー会社に問題はありませんが、車のクオリティが大きな問題。 日産のアルメーラは今まで運転した車でここまでダメな車は見たことがありません。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
値下げプロテクターは機能しなかった。
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019

L.Tan

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“Normal and hassle free experience”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.3 /10
Nothing spectacular, but no faults either. Would use again if price is right
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good and simple service
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019

M.Namphueng

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 9.7 /10
Very nice service, cheap, easy and comfortable. Will book again with Easycarrent. Thank you.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very nice service, cheap, easy and comfortable. Will book again with Easycarrent. Thank you.
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019

S.Kuansanong

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
Very nice service, cheap, easy and comfortable. Will book again with Easycarrent. Thank you.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very nice service, cheap, easy and comfortable. Will book again with Easycarrent. Thank you.
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019

K.SAENEESRISAKUL

View more >
Standard Crossover | Honda HR-V or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
Very nice service, cheap, easy and comfortable. Will book again with Easycarrent. Thank you.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very nice service, cheap, easy and comfortable. Will book again with Easycarrent. Thank you.
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019

C.Sir Lun

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Very Good Service and Car Condition”
About Chic Car Rent: 9.7 /10
Pick up was easy and surprising fast. The lady who served us was friendly and spoke fluent english. We got the latest model Civic and condition was good and ride was smooth. Return was also easy. I called them when I reach airport and the had staff waiting at drop off area. Both pick up and return were settled in less than 3 minutes.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019

W.Kanha

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 8.7 /10
Very good
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Very good
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">