EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Chic Car Rent Car Rentals at Phuket Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON CHIC CAR RENT AT PHUKET AIRPORT, HKT

Average rating on Chic Car Rent at Phuket Airport: 8.2 /10

Q.Kam

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great. Will use them again ”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
Great experience. Value for money too. however, fuel to fuel should be better if its fully Topped up.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019

TS Park

View more >
Small Crossover | Honda BR-V or similar
“Average”
About Chic Car Rent: 4.7 /10
Their office in Phuket is inside of arrival where I can't access so I had to ask security to call the staff to come out that made me waiting for more than 30 min. Also, the office is located at domestic airport that I had to walk there from international to domestic terminal with my luggage.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
So far so good.
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Did what it needs to do for my family's vacation. ”
About Chic Car Rent: 6.3 /10
The chic car counter is inside the domestic airport which is not clearly stated during booking (only stated "in terminal", and i had to ask around before I'm directed to domestic. However, I'm not allowed in to the airport. Seek assistance from security to call the service staff who came out to finish the documentation process. The finding and waiting took a bit of time. Overall a high average experience, although the tyres seems under performing.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
A relatively good platform, easy booking.
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019

K.SAENEESRISAKUL

View more >
Standard Crossover | Honda HR-V or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
Very nice service, cheap, easy and comfortable. Will book again with Easycarrent. Thank you.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very nice service, cheap, easy and comfortable. Will book again with Easycarrent. Thank you.
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019

Y.W.

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
“Good car with insurance for a good price.”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
This is the 2nd time I've rented from them. They have relatively new Honda BRX-1 (crossover SUV) for just a bit more than other agencies for a tiny (and sometimes old) Vios. The car is great for the sometimes bumpy road to the beaches and to get over the numerous hills in Phuket. To get to the car rental counter, one has to walk to the Domestic terminal and pass through security. It was a bit confusing. But the return of the car is easy. Call them 5 mins before arriving and just drop off the car. This time around, the wind screen was wiped but with a dirty cloth. It was a bit hard to see through the windows at night and I had to clean the windows to be able to drive safely. I told the staff when I returned the car and the staff was very apologetic. The previous time I rented though, the car was very clean. Overall, I would rent from them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The rental and insurance was cheaper than other platforms. The process was pretty easy.
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

w.ma

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 7.7 /10
Waiting for a bit long time then appointment pick up time
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great we will choose for the next trip.
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

T.Thongsard

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Extremly Bad Service ”
About Chic Car Rent: 5.0 /10
1. No ones standby for the customer at the car park 2. when i got the car So terrible inside / there were Full of stain From Beer or the other liquid was dry already that sticky and bad smell all in the car .. so i have to clean-up all 5 back seat by myself before let's my family Sat 3. when i want to drop-off the car i call to let them know before I arrival to the airport about 10 mins no ones wating me so i have to wait the staff... ******it's the first time For bad experience with chic car rent cause i always chose this brand everytime that i had travel / may be next time I would find other brand for Standard service. thank for the extremly bad experince.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019

G.Wilmer

View more >
Small Crossover | Honda BR-V or similar
“Finding the check in counter”
About Chic Car Rent: 6.7 /10
The counter is very difficult to get to. From the Int'l terminal you have to walk to the domestic terminal. When you get there you have to go through the usual baggage scanning procedure to get in, you then need to walk to secure area exit door (the counter is in the domestic terminal air side area) the guard will then check your car reservation details and let you use the airport staff entrance which means even though its only 20-30 meters from the first scan you need go through the whole scanning exercise yet again (my tip is that if you are travelling with others you get one of them to wait outside the terminal with all your baggage). Once you gone through all that hassle its then clear sailing to get the car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

Gary W

View more >
Small Crossover | Honda BR-V or similar
“Hunting for the Car Hire company counter ”
About Chic Car Rent: 6.7 /10
The counter is very difficult to get to. From the Int'l terminal you have to walk to the domestic terminal. When you get there you have to go through the usual baggage scanning procedure to get in, you then need to walk to secure area exit door (the counter is in the domestic terminal air side area) the guard will then check your car reservation details and let you use the airport staff entrance which means even though its only 20-30 meters from the first scan you need go through the whole scanning exercise yet again (my tip is that if you are travelling with others you get one of them to wait outside the terminal with all your baggage). Once you gone through all that hassle its then clear sailing to get the car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

m.kawahara

View more >
Mini | Honda Brio or similar
“レンタカーは必須ですね!”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.3 /10
車があることで非常に行動範囲が広がりました。プーケットはレンタカーが必須ですね!受取も返却もスムーズでした。 ところで、5000バーツのデポジットはいつ頃 返却されるのででしたか?
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
海外はいつも利用しています。今後も利用させて頂きます! ところで、5000バーツのデポジットはいつ頃 返却されるのででしたか?
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">