EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON NATIONAL AT DON MUANG AIRPORT, DMK

Average rating on National at Don Muang Airport: 8.8 /10

T.Matsushita

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Pick up time was very short among Don Mueang Car rental Companies”
About National: 9.7 /10
The car had driven almost 40,000km when I rent. But conditions of both engine and interior were so good. The time to pick up the car was so short. And the time for drop off too. But fuel amount when pick up...almost full. Huum, Mai pen rai !? Oh at this rental time, National Staff did not question me " Where will you go ?" Every time they question me...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019

J.Padron

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About National: 9.0 /10
Good staff, great vehicle.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019

T.Soo Hock

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Nice trip”
About National: 6.3 /10
Need to improve counter services
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
nope....
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019

N.Yoddee

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
About National: 9.3 /10
Staff for drop off is good service.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019

Naisha

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
“Great car rental company”
About National: 9.3 /10
Everything is ok, just wishing that the deposit could be lowered down a little bit.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Give more discount
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

Andreas Lim

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Great Car !”
About National: 10.0 /10
Staff was very friendly and guided us the place to refill our petrol as well as checking the vehicle with us again to ensure the car is in good condition before passing to us.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
“Great experience ”
About National: 9.0 /10
Serives is good. But beware of credit card details which they kept in a photocopy paper. i have encountered credit card fraud right after back in my country.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Easy to book
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019

E.ONG

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“ ”
About National: 8.0 /10
My booking stated that the insurance coverage is already comprehensive. However, at pick up time at DMK; I was told that it was not the case. So, I was "force" to buy extra insurance coverage. Therefore, it turns out to be a much higher rental cost. So, look into the extra insurance issues and if there is a way for me to get a refund. PLEASE DO IT ?
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Not much problem with booking. As for others, I think its just marketing .
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz Model Guaranteed
“I had a good business trip with their car. i would like to use their car again”
About National: 10.0 /10
The counter opens at 8am. however office staffs came around 8:30am, even though i booked the car from 7am. they told me i booked the car after they closed their office. at least they should have come to their office by 8am hoever, the car was good in condition
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
easy to book through mobile application
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Self drive will ease your trip and save money over taxi or grab. ”
About National: 10.0 /10
It is always good to use the National. Their counter is not so crowded. so the renting process was quite fast.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It was easy to book the car.
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">