EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

WINDYCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

T.VINET

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo or similar
About Windycar: 6.3 /10
Le véhicule loué trafic 9 places n 'était pas disponible à notre arrivée. La société nous a proposé deux voitures à la place, mais nous voulions le 9 places. Ils nous on prêté une voiture pour l après midi et échangé le soir pour le 9 places. Mais automatique au lieu d un manuel.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019

E.Akdeniz

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Nice and easy”
About Windycar: 10.0 /10
Very friendly and I would recommend them
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use app
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019

M.Elerian

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“bad advise of the sales person about the car and very tricky way of cheating costumers with 0 fuel ”
About Windycar: 6.0 /10
I had booked a Tucson and they gave us a small jeep and it was totally a terrible experience driving us. they delivered the car almost 0 fuel and they told us to deliver it that which as you know it is impossible to deliver a tank 0 fuel and that resulted in them getting the car back 20% tank and re-imbursement
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

ALEKSEI

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Отличный опыт.”
About Windycar: 8.0 /10
Машина нуждалась в чистке салона, техническое состояние среднее, необходимо техническое обслуживание и регулировка сход-развал.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Удобно, особенно перебронирование по сниженной цене. Отлично!
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

S.Al Sabbagh

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Rental car in Turkey is very good to be free during spending your holiday. ”
About Windycar: 5.3 /10
The car was bad, not in good condition, the break was bad there are sound from everywhere, i spent more than 2 hours to receive the car, i had to wait in the parking with my 1 yr baby, last thing the holding money not received yet since i dropped of.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

T.Jain

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Windycar: 2.7 /10
They are hopeless they don’t support when we call them customer service people reply us u booked from easement car talk to them we are not here to help u One of the worst experiences and in future will not book any car from windycar
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

H.BAWADKJI

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“May be don,t have rental car from this sit or this company”
About Windycar: 5.3 /10
Don,t respect the time of its costumer Her office is out of the airport
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

Z.Madwar

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Nice Trip”
About Windycar: 9.0 /10
The car was in good condition, I got another car than what I reserved but the same size and specifications, the guys at the counter at this company was very helpful and cooperative, I recommend Windycar
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

A.Curry

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Would consider Easyrentcars again for future rental in Turkey”
About Windycar: 5.3 /10
We finally left windy cars with the third car presented. 1st car pointed out no rear reg plate, no problem, it was as stopped by police check, turned back. 2nd car filthy too big and automatic, never drove one before. 3rd car after check and petrol, set off at 11.30am having arrived 9.50am to complete paperwork. On return offered a lift into town.
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

C.S.

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
About Windycar: 10.0 /10
Pick up and drop off were perfect, staff were very helpful and kind.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect. I had no problem.
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

Hot Destinations For Windycar

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">