EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

AUTORENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

A.Thompson

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
About AUTORENT: 6.3 /10
Pickup at Faro was a nightmare. A long walk to the pickup bus and then a long wait. The one bus came and went twice with others queuing ahead of us before we got on it. Return was smoother.
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Painful and costly”
About AUTORENT: 7.0 /10
I booked an Economy size vehicle but was offered a Mini(VW UP), not impressed. Said that I paid for an Economy size vehicle but made me pay an additional 50 euros to hire an Economy car. It’s a con, absolutely outrageous!
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

P.POULY

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Faro”
About AUTORENT: 8.7 /10
très bon rapport qualité/prix annulation caution immédiate au retour du véhicule personnel agréable et parlant bien anglais
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
simple d'utilisation
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019

A.Burrows

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Great overall. ”
About AUTORENT: 9.0 /10
Counter staff brilliant. Very polite and helpful while been very busy at the time. 10/10 customer service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Smooth booking. Helpful with a small issue I encountered and quickly resolvedZ
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019

V.Kaewsuriya

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Perfect services”
About AUTORENT: 9.7 /10
They did't ask or force much to buy other paid services. Quick refund deposition withing 2 hrs after returning the rental car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The pick-up point in the airport was in the parking lot.
Reviewed: May 30, 2019

N.BEDON

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Transporter or similar
About AUTORENT: 9.7 /10
I had to call AUTORENT to inform them that our flight has been delayed, but nobody picked up the phone at the two numbers writen on the document given. I had to look for another number on the internet plateform to reach AUTORENT.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: May 7, 2019

Terry

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About AUTORENT: 8.7 /10
I was very happy with AutoRent except for the following: The staff were trying to sell an electronic vehicle transponder service to me that was completely unnecessary and was a requirement of the Rental company. Not very honest.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2019

R.Cann

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
“Great value”
About AUTORENT: 8.4 /10
Like: No hassle car hire. They didn't try and flog a load of extras and charged only €20 for extra driver for a week. Fuel policy return with same amount.
Dislike: Wasn't made clear that car hire location was off site. Car was sold as Seat Leon or similar, got a VW Polo which is smaller I believe.
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018

E.Kasprowicz

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Great service ”
About AUTORENT: 9.2 /10
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2017

Hot Destinations For AUTORENT

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">