EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON MEX IN TORONTO

Average rating on MEX in Toronto: 6.6 /10

J r Hartley

View more >
Compact | Mazda 2 2 Doors or similar
“Watch the pushy sales staff in the counter Selling extra unnecessary insurances.”
About MEX: 10.0 /10
Even though I ordered on line everything, when I went to pick up the car the lady on the counter took advantage of my jet lag and made me purchase extra insurance which I found out I didn’t need.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
That was good
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019

M.Sohail

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Great experience ”
About MEX: 9.7 /10
Great experience good staff less time consumed
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good app great comparison much time saving and of course great deals
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

H.NASSER

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
“Pleasant overall experience ”
About MEX: 7.7 /10
An average experience. The staff was fine. No complications.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Was a smooth booking experience and the best price available.
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019

Shafik

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz CLA or similar
“Worse experience ever.”
About MEX: 3.7 /10
Never use MEX again the worse rental company. Bait and switch would be their concept.
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Expensive, unprofessional, poor car (lots of damage) and service, with no money saved in the end.”
About MEX: 5.0 /10
Not happy with service. They treated us like children, scolding us for doing exactly what they told us to do, and lots of teeth sucking and head shaking. Advertised price was nowhere near what we paid due to mandatory add-ons. Waste of money, a big national company would had been cheaper, easier and more professional.
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019

K.Patel

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About MEX: 8.7 /10
More clarification about mileage per day
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019

K.Halari

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“I booked a minivan and paid for it but got only a smaller SUV instead. Also the car seat wasnt Clean”
About MEX: 3.0 /10
No highly disappointed.
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019

RMPA

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Quality of the car wasn't good as it had lot of stains inside with dust. Asked them to clean again.”
About MEX: 6.3 /10
Quality of the car wasn't good as it had lot of stains inside with dust. Asked them to clean again. Although the make is 2018 dodge, it does not have sufficient basic features like rear camera and boot space. No alternate vehicle is available to pick up.
Reviewed: May 1, 2019

M.TOJO

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
About MEX: 5.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019

M.Sohail

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Awesome ”
About MEX: 9.0 /10
Managed by zoom rent a car. Great experience keep it up
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Most easiest and affordable car rental app.
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">