EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MEX CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

J.HAMBLEN II

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“magnificent, amazingly affordable - perfect in every way”
About MEX: 10.0 /10
Amazing service. They ask you sign a bond but it is totally refundable. Really good service and I was able to drop off things at the office too. I would DEFINITELY use MEX again. Gente amable, eficaz y capaz a brindar un excelente servicio al cliente. FRED
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Got me the very best price.
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

M.Chavez

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
About MEX: 10.0 /10
Very nice people and helpful
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great service and rental insurance options I will use them again
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

R.Root

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“BEWARE before you use MEX Car Rental!”
About MEX: 4.7 /10
After having to wait for 2 buses to get to the off site rental office, we had to wait another 45 minutes at the rental car counter to get the car. Service at counter was EXTREMELY slow & unfriendly. We booked a 2 door economy car. When we finally got waited on, the only car available to us was a full size VAN (which was VERY difficult to get around in in Mission Beach)!! When we said we didn’t want a van, the only consolation MEX offered us was to cancel the rental. Dont know the point of making a reservation with this company when they don’t honor the reservation. Not worth the discount price. DONT USE THIS RENTAL COMPANY.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Site is Easy to use, but never saw that the rental car company I selected was outside the airport property & would require 2 buses to get there.
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

Y.Bin Selatha

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good value but the staff insist to upsell insurance.”
About MEX: 10.0 /10
My car not available during pick up. They upgraded the car to 8 seater SUV which is very convenience for us. The font staff try to upsell insurance. I have bought the full coverage insurance with AXA n insisted not to buy the duplicate insurance from them.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019

M.Sohail

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Awesome ”
About MEX: 9.0 /10
Managed by zoom rent a car. Great experience keep it up
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Most easiest and affordable car rental app.
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

M.Sohail

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Great experience ”
About MEX: 9.7 /10
Great experience good staff less time consumed
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good app great comparison much time saving and of course great deals
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

C.Dayton

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About MEX: 9.3 /10
Inside of front and back windows were smeared and foggy.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Everything good but the smell”
About MEX: 7.3 /10
The car was smelling, initially the smell was partially mixed to some cleaning wax fragrance.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

L.ELIZONDO

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Sienna or similar
“fue trato amable la unidad en buen estado mecanico pero muy golpeada en su carroceria, en general 7 ”
About MEX: 7.0 /10
EL proceso de renta es de mucha desconfoanza pero el vehiculo viene muy peromuy golpeado , con varios golpes , nunca me habia tocado una unidad asi, su funcionamiento estaba bien pero la estetica por golpes era muy mala !!!! creo que no deben exhibir asi los carros que representan su marca.
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019

Herr Mustard

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Scam”
About MEX: 4.7 /10
They are not at the airport. You have to wait for a shuttle that takes forever. They have all kinds of scams like charging you extra for the obligatory road tax sticker that is on every other rental car. Also they charge 25 EUR to CLEAN the car.
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">