EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON YESAWAY AT PHUKET AIRPORT, HKT

Average rating on YESAWAY at Phuket Airport: 8.8 /10

Fady Hanna

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
About YESAWAY: 7.7 /10
Car is good, new, slightly less clean than the exact same car in Bangkok. The agent at the drop off was rude though. Counter is in the international terminal so if arriving domestically you need to exit, walk across the parking, and go to international terminal.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“A easy and fast. Good deal.”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Good service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019

Vince Jathanna

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Big deals, low hassle super convenient rides.”
About YESAWAY: 9.3 /10
Yesaway counter is strategically located as soon as you get outside the staff is super courteous and explains every thing in detail which is needed
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Booking was super easy and everything is well explained. I would recommend users to go for the all inclusive super offer with all insurance provided by Easy rent cars as with the basic one you have to buy insurance from the car company which may turn out to be expensive
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019

Shivangi Gupta

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios Model Guaranteed
“Nice, but my refund issue is still open.”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019

M.Bleach

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera Model Guaranteed
“Dissapointing, unethical and unprofessional - 1st time renting with Yesaway and not good !”
About YESAWAY: 6.3 /10
The car looked and presented well - however, there was an issue with the gears and it had difficulty accelerating which was dangerous when overtaking. As we did a lot of travelling this became very frustrating. If the car had been checked before delivery it would most definitely have been noticeable. The most frustrating and in my view unprofessional matter was the deposit. It was not returned to me upon return of the car in same condition as confirmed by staff. They then told me i had to wait 1-2 months for the deposit to be returned. I rented many times with Eurocar, Avis and Hertz and every time my deposit is returned immediately. Usually they simply zero out the original charge held as a deposit not an acutal charge to the car, similar as hotels do when you check in. However, the deposit has been charged directly to my Citibank card and i am not paying interest on that and as of today my deposit has not been returned. I am more than angry about this as it was not mentioned either when making the booking or when the deposit was taken at the counter. Can someone please explain this unethical practice & also please confirm my deposit is returned immediately - this is not acceptable.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

C.CHUN KIT

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Good for easy pickup and drop off. But disappointed the car was dirty.”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
If washed the car before our pick up that would be better.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019

T.P

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Good price with great service”
About YESAWAY: 8.7 /10
No yesaway counter at domestic terminal.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good and easy
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019

R.Piyanantapat

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Good service good car”
About YESAWAY: 8.7 /10
Good service good car
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Price lower better
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

Harish Narasimhamurthy

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Easy, Economical, Hassle free, car rental service”
About YESAWAY: 8.3 /10
It was pretty easy process, I had to produce my passport n driving license, they make a contract copy n I had to sign it n then go to pick up area n inspect the vehicle n start n driving. No hassles at all. I had prepaid the rental n complete insurance coverage, nothing extra I had to pay. Only 10k security deposit I had to make. Yesaway staff were very friendly n helpful. Only difficult part was communication since their English accent is very difficult for us to understand.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It was very economical n easy way of hiring rental car, all the info was sufficient enough for me to decide n hire a car without much ambiguity. I recommend easycarrentals for everyone.
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

S.Moore

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios Model Guaranteed
“Only problem is the drop off location as Phuket airport is a disaster for traffic management ”
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
The counter staff were excellent
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">