EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Rhodium Car Rentals at Rome Fiumicino Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON RHODIUM AT ROME FIUMICINO AIRPORT, FCO

Average rating on Rhodium at Rome Fiumicino Airport: 6.5 /10

Y.Aguilera

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Moverse con EasyRentCars es muy facil”
About Rhodium: 10.0 /10
Fácil de encontrar
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Servicio muy bueno
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020

Cindy Hill

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Goldcar/Rhodium employee was awful, aggressive and rude. Easyrentcars was great!”
About Rhodium: 8.3 /10
The front desk staff was aggressive with us, telling us we needed to spend an additional 237 euros and that Easyrentcars did something illegal by renting us one of Goldcar/Rhodium's vehicles. She tried to sell me things that were already covered in my Easyrentcars contract and kept us at the desk for over an hour. She demanded a copy of the contract and continued to tell us this was illegal. I refused to pay the additional fee, which infuriated her, but she finally gave me the keys. The vehicle had damage on it that was not indicated on the initial document, so they re-did it and gave me another. I took pictures just in case they gave me a hard time when I returned it. When I returned the car, I had no problem at all.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars was great! Easy process on-line. No problems!
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

Z.Bewak

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
About Rhodium: 10.0 /10
The staff at the desk were so great!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

Dan Larsson

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Good value for money”
About Rhodium: 8.7 /10
Car not fully and newly cleaned upon collection (but no big deal, wasn't like dirty) and windshield fluid empty (a bit annoying). Everything else just fine and very good value for money - will likely use Goldcar/Rhodium again on next trip to Italy.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Just as good as any other car rental company.
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“The worst rental experience that I've ever encountered. ”
About Rhodium: 7.0 /10
Terrible counter staff agent SIMONE
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
“horrible car rental experience”
About Rhodium: 3.3 /10
this car company at rome airport are crooks..they scam customers..they gave me a car with only 3/4 full gas tank and when i notified them before leaving airport they said that is the way the car gage works and it is full..i drove an hour and filled up..it took 30 euro to fill ..so it was at 3/4 to begin with..then when i returned car on the full line..they emailed me at home and said they had to put in 12 euro to fill...thats 8 litres and they sqeezed as much in to get the tank to full and charged me 50 euro penalty plus the gas....rhodium car rental should be removed from your site...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019

J.Smart

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“I was asked to pay a further £250 for insurance and then charged another £30 for a diesel? ”
About Rhodium: 7.3 /10
Counter assistance tried to charge a further £250 for insurance insisting I was not covered and then would not let me take the car without charging a further £30 for it being a diesel?
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It was easy but then I was hit with hidden charges on pick up
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“One of the worst experiences in renting ”
About Rhodium: 2.0 /10
It's a scam, they claimed I needed to pay an additional 250 euros in insurance because I had an American drivers license. Claimed by CC wouldn't cover it blah blah. If you look at their google reviews, many customers are hit with the same scam. So I cancelled the booking on the spot and got a car without issue from Sixt.
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

R.Creixell

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“Funesta.”
About Rhodium: 2.0 /10
El personal exigió 3 condiciones que rechacé por no figurar en la información previa a la formalización del contrato: 1/ un seguro adicional (primero de 350€; después de 150€); 2/ una tasa sobre el carburante de 30'50€, y 3/ una garantia (via VISA) de 1.400€. Las rechacé y NO DISPUSE DEL VEHÍCULO.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

M.Fletcher

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“It was stressful and chaotic at the check in, but at drop off it was excellent. ”
About Rhodium: 6.7 /10
Rhodium need bigger clearer signs and better disrcription of license requirements when booking. An international driver permit was required if drivers license is outside the E.U. without Rhodiums coverage. I had to take their coverage.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Show information clearer on the website about International Driver Permit.
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">