EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

RHODIUM CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

C.Prescott

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Great Price No Issues”
About Rhodium: 8.3 /10
I had read some bad reviews before travel so made sure we thoroughly checked the car for damage. We took photos & amended the damage sheet. When we arrived back the car was quickly checked over & there were no issues
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Came up with a great price & everything was easy to navigate & book. After booking we discovered some awful reviews for the car hire company but in our case everything turned out OK.
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019

J.Mauricio

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
About Rhodium: 6.0 /10
They proposed me a electronic toll syst for the car, i accepted and then the car was not equiped. I went to the counter aftwr the return of the vehicle ans they refused to refund me the money i payed for the system. Now i have to email the company to beg a refund because of their mistake... What a mess...
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

J.SALLAWAY

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“The car resembled a banger and was unfit for hire! ”
About Rhodium: 4.3 /10
The car was a disgrace. Dented both front and back and all down one side. Large paint scrapes front and rear wings. Parked in a corner which made it very difficult to leave car park. Gold car rep totally unhelpful just kept saying it's all on record sheet, so took a number of photos for my records when i returned the car.
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019

S.Dratz

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Great Company will use them again”
About Rhodium: 9.7 /10
Rhodium Representative was great.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

Giedrius Znutas

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
“Expected renault received fiat”
About Rhodium: 9.3 /10
Everything is great when you have a credit card.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Perfect and cheap as always.
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019

A.Bod

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Mise a part la difficulté a trouver l’agence, tout est parfait.”
About Rhodium: 8.7 /10
Le temp d’attente est un peu trop long quand on vient en famille a cet emplacement. Et peut-être afficher un plan détaillé dans les réservations.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Very cheap... but extremely low quality service from Rhodium”
About Rhodium: 4.7 /10
Worst car rental company I've ever seen (and I've tried a few!). First, in Nice airport, Rhodium doesn't have a counter. You have to go to Goldcar. Funnily, I booked at Rhodium precisely to avoid Goldcar because of some bad previous experience with them! I had to wait for about 45min (2-3 clients). Then, The deposit policy is terrible and can be regarded as forced sale (if you don't want to pay for the expensive additional insurance, you have to make a deposit of 1228€ in my case). The woman wasn't very polite either. The car was parked in such a way that I couldn't even get in (I had to crawl via the passenger seat). The car wasn't in perfect condition, but none of the damage was reported on the papers I was given. So be VERY careful with the preliminary walkaround, even though the parking lighting isn't great. When I went back to the counter to report the damage I had noticed, I was almost insulted by the same woman, who clearly threatened me that my deposit might not be returned if I reported that many scratches.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
The booking system was easy to use, and the price drop monitoring with automatic re-booking was a nice bonus! I was surprised, but it actually saved me quite a lot. The only problem is that it was never mentioned during the booking process that I would have to get the car from the Goldcar counter. Had I known that, it would have been a no-go for me.
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

Cindy Hill

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Goldcar/Rhodium employee was awful, aggressive and rude. Easyrentcars was great!”
About Rhodium: 8.3 /10
The front desk staff was aggressive with us, telling us we needed to spend an additional 237 euros and that Easyrentcars did something illegal by renting us one of Goldcar/Rhodium's vehicles. She tried to sell me things that were already covered in my Easyrentcars contract and kept us at the desk for over an hour. She demanded a copy of the contract and continued to tell us this was illegal. I refused to pay the additional fee, which infuriated her, but she finally gave me the keys. The vehicle had damage on it that was not indicated on the initial document, so they re-did it and gave me another. I took pictures just in case they gave me a hard time when I returned it. When I returned the car, I had no problem at all.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars was great! Easy process on-line. No problems!
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

S.Reschwamm

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
“The car was excellent value”
About Rhodium: 8.7 /10
It could of been clearer that Rhodium and Goldcar where situated together
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019

Z.Bewak

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
About Rhodium: 10.0 /10
The staff at the desk were so great!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

Hot Destinations For Rhodium

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">