EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

NOLEGGIARE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Mini Van | Ford S-max or similar
About NOLEGGIARE: 9.0 /10
We ordered a ford S Max, which is a seven seater. The car was not available and we were offered a nine seater mini van instead. As that is too big for me to drive and unsuitable for narrow streets, we instead took a ford mondeo station wagon, which is a five seater and a little crowded with three kids on long journeys. So that was disappointing to say the least.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About NOLEGGIARE: 8.0 /10
location is easy to find across the terminal; waited a while as cars was supposedly being washed; first car showed has actually damaged, so waited again for 30 min to find another vehicle
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019

D.Mckinnon

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen C4 Grand Picasso 7 Seats or similar
“Fine to begin with, but then they tried to claim for damage I didnt do. ”
About NOLEGGIARE: 7.3 /10
Counter staff where fine. Tried the usual sale of extra insurance which I didnt require. Explained everything I needed to know. Drop off was fine with key box as it was out of hours, however in hindsight I will try and use a 24 hr one in future. Not overly happy about having to top up AdBlue, this should be their expense. Was told I have 1500km but top up showed 600km. After returning home they have tried to claim i damaged one of the alloys on the vehicle. This damage was present when i collected the vehicle, and have video proof, still waiting to hear back from them.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No problems.
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
About NOLEGGIARE: 3.7 /10
2 horas para recoger el coche, te sacan la punta a cualquier tontería
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019

M.Dalton

View more >
Full Size Van | Fiat Scudo 9 Seats or similar
About NOLEGGIARE: 9.0 /10
Felt very disappointed with how insurance and other tax charges were applied at point of pick up. What went from reasonably priced rental ended up being expensive. Felt deceived from pricing point of view
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

P.Dunne

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid Model Guaranteed
About NOLEGGIARE: 8.0 /10
I have emailed in a complaint which is city being dealt with . Almost an hour and a half waiting at the desk to pick up. Vehicle was not cleaned outside. They charged me 35 euros penalty to put less than 20 euros of fuel back in on return. A fee which I was not informed big when picking up the car. I couldn't find a station close to the airport on return and since I only used the car to drive to my hotel and back I thought I'd tell them I didn't put any petrol in and simply pay to replace what I'd used. Very poor customer service. Very sneaky not to have told me this especially when they covered the other details with me leaving that part out.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and I've made another booking with you fir another trip. Prompt replies via email dealing with my complaints.
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About NOLEGGIARE: 6.0 /10
This was the only car rental service located outside of the airport rental car area in Verona, which was not readily apparent from the email confirmation. We therefore took a taxi from the train station to the airport car rental area where we were told ours was the only offsite rental company. We called the shuttle service provided in the email and were told it would be there in 10 minutes. We waited 40 minutes on the shuttle service. The entire experience caused us to be late to an appointment.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
There should have been a disclaimer about the location of this car rental service and the email confirmation as to its location should have been clear.
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

Claudiu Codrea

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Bad experience ”
About NOLEGGIARE: 5.7 /10
A lot of time spend of pick-up,over 40 min.the car was not clean.the fuels not full.at the drop off ceck at each damages.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
About NOLEGGIARE: 10.0 /10
The car was fine. In the keys, it said "Diesel" although the car was benzine. This could lead to a huge problem for both the company and a customer. I informed the office, but its worth stating again. Thanks.
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019

Wayne

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Focus C-max or similar
About NOLEGGIARE: 10.0 /10
The car was very good, clean and spacious. The only thing is that the tank wasn't full at my collection, as shown in the photo. From my experience, it could have been a more than 50km drive from full tank. Hope they will check it out next time before giving the car to customers.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019

Hot Destinations For NOLEGGIARE

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">