EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON AVIS IN PERTH

Average rating on AVIS in Perth: 8.9 /10

M.Md zin

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“satisfied customer”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
we got free upgrade to luxury SUV which make us really grateful. the car condition is excellent.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
the booking platform is great. the price offer is cheaper. the customer service is really helpful.
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019

S.Pang

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Quick and easy!”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
We arrived at midnight and AVIS is very helpful in helping us with welcome smile and ensure all our needs and queries been handled.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great Service!
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019

Stan

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry Hybrid or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
There were a queue hence we had to wait for at least 30 mins to pick up the car. But service is good, location of car rental is just right next to the arrival hall. Easy to locate, car is clean and what I needed. Drop off is easy too.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

A.Poh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Simple rental process and great car provided ”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
Everything’s good and up to expectations, except for a little issue with the steering alignment a bit off
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Everything’s good, no comments
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019

Weng

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Best money saver car rental experience”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
A bit slow on pickup process at Perth airport.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Received the new dropped price alert, but not sure how it refund to me the price difference. As credit card was charged with first booking price.
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“I'm not happy at all with Avis Perth DTN staff that attend to my reservation”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
I was billed extra USD214.29 though I only asked to add GPS rental to the car that I thought I have fully paid for to Easyrentcars. . No explanation or information was given to me for the amount billed to my credit card. I'm still waiting for an explanation from Avis.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019

A.Ithnin

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Best deal in town car rental”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Was very helpful 5 star
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Will rent again, for my europe tour Good
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

DInkar Pai

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Hassle free and Convenient ”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Avis Customer Service offered a Comprehensive excess insurance for AUD 403. We thought it was useful to have this excess and took it. So the total cost for 7 days was AUD 677.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019

View more >
Premium SUV | Mercedes-Benz GLE250 or similar
“The whole experience kind of ruined my trip. ”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
I got allocated different car and Avis staff said that they made a mistake and allocated wrong car. Why would I pay extra money for luxury car if I would get average SUV car at the counter. I had to wait over one hour to get the proper car as it was needed to be cleaned. After returning the car, I got a receipt, but on bank statement I got over charged which I haven’t heard from Avis, so I had to send an email to the customer service and I haven’t received any email.
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

J.CHIA

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About AVIS: 8.3 /10
Nil
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Nil
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">