EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

AVIS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“I'm not happy at all with Avis Perth DTN staff that attend to my reservation”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
I was billed extra USD214.29 though I only asked to add GPS rental to the car that I thought I have fully paid for to Easyrentcars. . No explanation or information was given to me for the amount billed to my credit card. I'm still waiting for an explanation from Avis.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019

A.Ithnin

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Best deal in town car rental”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Was very helpful 5 star
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Will rent again, for my europe tour Good
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

J.Skiba

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Busy experience in naples”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Avis Naples is an absolute gong show. There were huge lineups at the pick area (which is outside the terminal) and we waited about 45 mins to get the car. Wasn’t the car we reserved but that was okay because it still fit our needs. No one inspected the car with us before hand. We dropped the car in Rome and the Rome Avis was great.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019

Y.JIMBO

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“素晴らしいかったです!”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
荷物が多いため中級SUVを予約したが、用意されていた車が乗用車タイプだった。何とか荷物は乗せることは出来たが、車両の選定にややガッカリした。スタッフに申し出たが、車両の変更はしてくれなかった。それ以外は素晴らしかったので満足はしています。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Would recommend and use again”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Staff were very pleasant efficient and helpful
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

Zoonzed

View more >
Economy | Toyota Echo 2 Doors or similar
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
The man at the counter claimed I ordered a car at terminal 1 but the voucher was clear from at terminal 2. He said he didn't have a car and that he would lend us a bigger but surcharge. We said that we didn't want the car we ordered. Then he called somewhere and suddenly the car was ready. Instead of a Toyota two door it was Nisan Suny but it was ok. Be careful not to be persuaded to another car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

KK.Lo

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
“very good”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
very nice car model - Sonata, with good luggage space for 2 large and 4 small size, very comfortable interior. maybe could be improved with car waxing to keep the car condition pick up location in seoul airport, can be cleared stated e.g. "with driver is located at gate xx, without driver is located at gate xx"
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
very good overall, keep going
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019

Dr. T. Shah

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“As good as driving your own car without any fuss.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
The vehicle was in very good condition. Easy pick up and drop.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Vast choices for vehicles offered. Very competitive rate offered. Good back office support.
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019

Zain Taha

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Simple and efficient”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Service at the Avis counter is excellent at Fairway, Kitchener ON
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Perfect.
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019

DInkar Pai

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Hassle free and Convenient ”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Avis Customer Service offered a Comprehensive excess insurance for AUD 403. We thought it was useful to have this excess and took it. So the total cost for 7 days was AUD 677.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">