EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

AVIS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Wouldn’t use Avis again.”
About AVIS: 6.3 /10
They tried to charge me additional things claiming my booking was not in its entirety valid. In the end charged me an amount which I emailed EasyRentCars about. Terrible experience with Avis.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and great service.
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

Ucl

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“The price is reasonable and good service.”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
The staff was not in the rental car store during the office hour, we need to wait the lady come back almost 15 minutes
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent! All The staffs of customer service is very helpful.
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020

G.Banerjee

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
About AVIS: 6.3 /10
The most unprofessional staff with customer support being the least recommended of all.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Very courteous and prompt service
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

Mandar Dahake

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
staff was helpful and fast allotment of the car. However it will be great if the personnel at the counter can tell us about what car has Android Auto or Apple CarPlay..
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

A.AKINKUGBE

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
“Not Satisfied!”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
My booking was for a Jeep Renegade or similar vehicle, which I paid extra to get. I was totally disappointed at hatchback Kia Stonic that was provided.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020

M.Oruna Rodriguez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Revisar las condiciones de seguro y servicio postventa”
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
Tuve un accidente con el coche use el seguro de la tarjeta, se demoraron demasiado para entregar la información del seguro ocasionándole gastos financieros estarás, asimismo el costo de lucro cesante me pareció excesivo por una reparación que no duraría solo unos cuantos días me cobraron el equivalente a tener alquilado el auto por más de dos meses. La verdad no quise reclamar pues salimos con bien en mi familia, pero se hubiese acercado un ejecutivo a explicarnos el porque del sobre precio.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020

Irsyad

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
“Awosome ”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Staff are help full and friendly
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Amazing app ..
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

k.Lopez

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Muy buen servicio y excelente auto”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
La atención en el mostrador estuvo bastante bien, pero lo que no me gustó y no me pareció es q no tengan personal q hable español a la hora de la recogida y la devolución debido a q uno aveces tiene varias preguntas q hacerle a la persona q lo atiende y tal vez el ingles de uno no es lo bastante, ademas a la hora de la salida del rent a car no me devolvieron la licencia la cual no apareció por ningún lado, pero en términos generales estuvo bastante bien, con el auto quedamos muy satisfechos ya era bastante cómodo
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020

J.Saavedra Talavera

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020

Patrick

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 Cactus or similar
“Good with some minor problems”
About AVIS: 8.3 /10
Very good service as usual.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">