EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO IN CAIRNS

Average rating on Alamo in Cairns: 8.9 /10

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Alamo: 7.3 /10
Hidden costs on the hire of booster seats, and it couldn't be explained why there was additional costs and how it come to the total that was being requested.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

M.Wilkinson

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“We werre very pleased with car.”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Guy who served us was very helpful. Bit of a queue but we didn't mind waiting.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

C.Johnstone

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Excellent! they deserved a second chance”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We had used Alamo previously in Melbourne and had a hideous experience, we decided to give them another chance and I'm so pleased they didn't disappoint us this time, the car we booked was out of service so we were upgraded, thank you for that, the young man at the counter was extremely helpful and pleasant, was worth giving the a second chance.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019

B.McCafferty

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Great price for the week”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We had an extremely friendly representative who took us through the whole rental.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“The car was in bad condition. It used huge amount of petro in a week. Central lock did not work etc.”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
No.
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019

A.Michaelis

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Generally very good”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The car was not quite what we had wanted...”similar”...but it was perfectly fine for what we needed it for. The cost of the child seat was significantly higher than what had been quoted due to additional location and airport charges which seemed completely unreasonable especially as it couldn’t even be installed for us.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Land Cruiser Prado or similar
“Happy not happy ”
About Alamo: 7.3 /10
Even though I booked a couple of weeks in advance the car I ordered wasn’t available
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019

G.Crichton

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Friendly staff informative. Car was fabulous”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Easy to work with
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to work with
Reviewed: May 10, 2019

G.Peters

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Never again”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
The car was not ready and the total wait time was 40 minutes. When I addressed this with the guy at the counter he said "you weren't here at 12:30" which was incorrect, we were in the queue waiting to be served and the car should have been ready at the time booked not 40 minutes later.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: May 12, 2019

J.Scott

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Insurance ”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo excellent service and had a cheap offer on fuel which I took
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">