EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO IN VANCOUVER

Average rating on Alamo in Vancouver: 8.6 /10

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Excellent rental, shame about poor check-in experience and knife found in car!”
About Alamo: 6.3 /10
Pros: Did Not charge extra for satnav, free upgrade on request, friendly staff, relaxed damage policy. Cons: Cruise Parking Garage Check in desk PCs broken so had to haul luggage up 3 levels to busy foyer desk, knife had been left in car from previous occupant
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Best price and easy booking process.
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019

Narin

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“New car”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Clean and new car, easy to deal with
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to deal with
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

M.Lee

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The counter staff tried to change the car typed and sell more insurance to us. We spent about 1hr to pick up the car. Course our plan was delay..
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019

RobertR

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Excellent detailed service”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
The car was brand new with 23km on the clock. Staff were helpful and had all the details of the rental. Even though I had most things included from Easyrentcars Alamo offered those extras too. Drop off was easy and all staff in the parking bay were helpful and friendly. Thank you
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
This booking platform certainly save money as most things were included in the price. I would certainly use Easyrentcars again!
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019

Grisou63

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Location véhicule vancouver”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
Le personnel vous trouve le véhicule le plus adapté en vous surclassant éventuellement. Il essaie aussi de vendre des assurances déjà prises avec easyrentcars. Le lieu de restitution au WATERFRONT de Vancouver n'est pas indiqué et donc très difficile à trouver.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Des tarifs intérressants, un site facile d'utilisation, des assurances compétitives, des documents clairs. Peut-être faire une contre-proposition de surclassement pourrait être intéressant.
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019

R.de Dreu

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Exactly the car we hired”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
In 5 minutes we had the car. It was a nice experience
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Platform was clear and the price was very good
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“won't beal with Alamo anymore, they make it so hard to pick up the car ”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Won't deal with Alamo anymore as the front desk did not want to give me the car because of my credit card. Had to call a manager who finally release me the car. Will deal with other dealer who have same credit card criteria and always accepted my different cards
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
easy booking process and good insurance service provided (even do i did not have to use it
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019

DMC

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Friendly and professional - didn't try to push too much unlike previous experiences with other firms.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Excellent value without any hidden catches.
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Great service all around.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Ok. No price drop.
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019

Thibaud

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
Très bien, comme d'habitude : un véhicule en parfait état, très récent, un bon rapport qualité prix. Bonne surprise : pas de frais supplémentaire pour jeune conducteur (26ans) alors qu'Easyrentcars semblait indiquer qu'il y en aurait un.
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">