EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO IN TORONTO

Average rating on Alamo in Toronto: 9.2 /10

Tamer Ayad

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Great experience”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Great service and understanding of the staff as usual. They gave me the choice of car during the pick up and were very informative and fast. During drop off they were also fast and cooperative.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy responsive. My flight delayed so I wrote to them asking to postpone the pick up and keep the reservation which they helped me with
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Smooth and Easy”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The car was brand new, clean, and easy to access. The gentleman at the desk was friendly and helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was smooth and billing was timely and accurate. Anything that is easy with travel is a win for a family of 5.
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019

C.CHAN

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Good”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
NA
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
NA
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

E.BERNARD

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Parfait ”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Le personnel d'Alamo à Toronto m'a fourni une voiture d'une gamme supérieure sans surcoût. La prise en charge a été hyper rapide (15' entre mon arrivée au comptoir et mon départ de l'aéroport). Le retour à l'aéroport de Montréal s'est passé encore plus vite (5' maximum). Le seul petit bémol est qu'on m'ait proposé une option 0 reste à charge en cas d'accident alors qu'il me semblait avoir déjà une assurance complète mais ça ne coûtait que 4,99 CAD par jour donc je l'ai pris pour être sûr. Vraiment une excellente expérience de location. Je recommande vivement Alamo.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

I.Katrafilova

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We are so happy with the service of Alamo in Toronto. We received free upgrade for better/newer/bigger car of the price of the GPS which was great. Everything went smoothly
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019

M.Rahal

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Over all was great. Easy and quick and clear”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Car was great, pick up location very easy. Very quick process. The only negative comment is about the staff at the counter during pick up. Not professional and not helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019

OJ

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Excellent Service but the choices of car was limited”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
I had been using EasyRentCars / Alamo bookings for over 3 years on multiple occasions globally, primarily for North Americas. I had reserved Ford Edge equivalent, but when arrived was given a choice between Mitsubishi Outlander I believe and Jeep Cherokee, both choices were not as previous experiences I found the space much more compact as previously I had the new Ford Edge and on an occasion Jeep Wrangler. Driving Experience of the car provided was sub-par. Service from the Front Desk was outstanding, all the members of the team were very friendly and polite, easy to deal with. They tried their best to check other cars that would qualify for the same price, but had limited options.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Great platform, not only I use myself everywhere I travel but also recommended to many family members. The vendors need to be more honest in terms of car options available in stock. This would adjust customers' expectations much appropriately.
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019

Philip Po

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Nice & Smooth ”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Very smooth and just little things about the insurance. I bought the extra for insurance. Don’t understand why they kept saying I still have to buy another one..
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
N/A
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

A.Leclercq

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra 2 Doors or similar
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Temps d’attente un peu long au comptoir National/Alamo a cause du manque de personnel. Véhicule correspondant largement à ce que nous avions commandé.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Efficace, informations claires et précises. Pas de mauvaise surprise !
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019

S.Rashid

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Overall it was a good experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo did a great job of catering to our needs. At the time of return, there was an issue on the payment that was swiftly resolved without any undue delays. Considering I was with my infant daughter and pregnant wife, this was a big deal for me. Mr Rai at the Alamo office was extremely accommodating and is a good guy.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">