EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO IN PERTH

Average rating on Alamo in Perth: 8.6 /10

E.Ang

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Good and very pleasant experience with Alamo. Will definately use them the next time.”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
We got a new car, a kia cerato hatch. Check-in was smooth but the walk from the terminal to the rental booth was a bit far. The direction at the terminal desk was just to go the rental booth without any direction or route map.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everthing was straight forward and easy. Wasn't sure if the price protector work or not.
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019

A.Thing

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats or similar
“Wonderful”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Keep up the good work
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Thanks for making car rental a breeze
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series 2 Doors or similar
“-”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
-
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

S.Kuan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
Attitude of staff need to be improved to be more helpful and explain more details for 1st time car rental in Perth.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

S.Ramli

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“A Breeze”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We got upgraded to a bigger SUV for free! The staff at the pickup counter was very thorough when explaining all the pros and cons of the optional add-ons, her recommendations etc. Dropping off was also very easy as Alamo was the first company you will see upon entering the rental car return area.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I like that the website and mobile site are quite similar, making the filtering, sorting and choosing much easier. The price was also very competitive. I no doubt will be using this site again!
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

L.C

View more >
Medium SUV | BMW X1 or similar
“5 Day Perth”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Booked a car of BMW X1 SUV type but they didn’t have the car available or similar so got downgraded to a Holden astra sedan. The car was in great condition though.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Greta service form easyrentcars.com. Helped with the my questions quickly.
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019

L.Ang

View more >
Medium SUV | BMW X1 or similar
“moderate ”
About Alamo: 6.3 /10
The process to collect the car took a while.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
I wish there would be more discounts.
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Good quality car”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Initially had insufficient car seats and had to wait for new one to be delivered, despite pre-booking in advance. Staff unwilling to assist with installation of car seat. Car itself was great however, excellent condition and very clean.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I found the website easy to use and informative
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019

A. MOHAMED

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
The car was nice. The Autocruise works excellently! I relly like the feature. Also, the Apple Play work wonders when navigating
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Price protector did not work. I searched again and could find a car RM600 cheaper. Work on that!!!!!
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019

Seby

View more >
Medium SUV | BMW X1 or similar
“Nice car experience, except the pick up which is took way too long. ”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
The lady at the counter had some IT issue and so we had to wait for close to an hour to get our car. The details were also not coherent with our booking regarding insurance.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
We booked a BMW X1 but got an Audi Q3. Not a problem but I would have appreciated to know there is actually no BMW X1 available ever.
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">