EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO IN HOBART

Average rating on Alamo in Hobart: 9.5 /10

D.Allan

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“Great customer service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Car exceeded expections and we were impressed with how quickly we got the car. This was very important to us as we had limited time to get to our destination.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use booking platform and competitive price.
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019

P.Witschey

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Alamo should check the car lighter adapter before renting out cars”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Overall great quick service, but the cigarette adapter on the first car didn't work. So I had to exchange the car. Since so many personal electronics rely on that power adapter working, Alamo should check that it works as part of it's regular check of a car before making it available for rental. Had I not detected that issue myself I could have ended up without a map (As I use it to power my GPS) a few hours after leaving the airport (when battery of my portable GPS got empty), and that would have totally ruined my trip as there is NO way that I could find myself around a complex time sensitive itinerary without a GPS.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019

Jason G

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Smooth end to end process and value for maney ”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car met expectations, the customer service was flawless, very friendly and helpful, I could not have asked for a better hire car experience
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The booking platform was easy to navigate and a welcome change, price drop didn't offer any benefit on this occasion though remain more than happy with the overall experience
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019

M.Hunter

View more >
Mini | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
“Great friendly service and a much better car than I had anitcipated. ”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Service person was really lovely and helpful.
Dislike: NA
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018

L. Travel

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“Great little car got us all around Tasmania”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service. Great vehicle. Mitshubishi Mirage. Tiny, but powerful to go up to Crandle Mountain and down again. We drove over 1,000 miles with no issues. Would rent again for sure.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy rental process. Cheap cost for great experience.
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019

P.Shah

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
“value for money”
About Alamo: 9.4 /10
Like: easy and cheap
Dislike: all good
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2018

S.Ng

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Good experience had with Alamo, counter is easy to find at Hobart Terminal.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Counter staffs are helpful and condition of car rented was as posted, although slightly dirty on the exterior with remains of road kills but overall still acceptable. Nothing to complain. Hassle free
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019

Brian

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Everything was perfect.”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
I I happened to be attended by Amy (Hobart) and the service was perfect.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019

Nord

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Easy”
About Alamo: 9.6 /10
Like: Off office hour drop off
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018

H.Saich

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great! Will be using both the booking platform and the car rental company again. Highly recommend! ”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car was fabulous, exactly as advertised. We arrived a little earlier then anticipated, but the company got our car ready for us in great time and we’re extremely friendly and helpful! I would highly recommend them and will definitely be using again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It was a great booking platform, easy and straightforward, I will be using again.
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">