EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO IN GOLD COAST

Average rating on Alamo in Gold Coast: 9.5 /10

Jimmy

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Helpful staff, no fuss, on the road quickly”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Counter staff were friendly and helpful - dedicated to get us on the road quickly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“A great rental experience”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Was really great having a rental service that had the cars parked so close to the terminal. A very short walk from the counter to the cars and we were given very clear instructions on how to find it. The car was presented perfectly and we were given all the information we needed at pick up.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019

N.Fouquet

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
“Hidden costs for a car we didn’t book ”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
I ordered a highlander but was offered an outlander which would’ve cost me less if I ordered it , so instead went with a Kia Sorento with more space which had a way higher excess in which I had to get higher insurance which I hadn’t budgeted for of $527 NZD , highly annoying
Reviewed: May 10, 2019

N.WEE ERN

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Awesome deal! Got a promo code and got it at really good price. The car is clean and smells good! ”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I will be coming back to Alamo!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy!
Reviewed: May 8, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Unexpected airport surcharge when paying for zero excess insurance.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019

M.Wood

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Nice upgrade
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: May 1, 2019

C.Hawkins

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Choice
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 23, 2019

S.Hinton

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Luxury drive for a great price”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
We had issues with Iights not working and been pulled over by the cops as we weren’t aware and had to wait for the local road side assistance, Other then that the car was clean, well maintained and was lovely to drive.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: May 8, 2019

A.Daniels

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Easiest rental ever”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Was offered a free upgrade which was excellent because we ended up with more luggage than was expected.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It was easy to use and navigate. Price was really good value for money
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019

Steve Mers

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
“Highly recommend Staff at pick up were efficient, polite and knowledgeable Drop off seamless ”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Fuel option was a great idea, and competitively priced at 1.10Ltd.. cheaper than seen available Only required 1 full tank at most for the 5 day stay, pre paid fuel just made the last day less hectic at the end of the trip. Especially with kids, parents would appreciate
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">