EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Alamo Car Rentals at Orlando International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO AT ORLANDO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, MCO

Average rating on Alamo at Orlando International Airport: 9.5 /10

Roshan Mahapatra

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Amazing Service!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019

R.Bradley

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“Very satisfied.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Car was great and service was excellent and easy.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything was great and no complaints.
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2019

M.Jitraphongsathorn

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Awesome rental service ”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great rental
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

J.Brown

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Exactly what we wanted”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We received an upgrade to a car with integrated sat nav for an extra $15 per day. The Alamo staff were very helpful
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It was a very easy experience and great value
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019

Grant

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Excellent from start to finish, highly recommend”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Wouldn't hesitate to return to Alamo for my next trip, very easy throughout collection and drop-off and staff were pleasant as well. We all appreciated the speed at which we had our car considering we had been travelling for 15 hours and to have zero hassle was great. The online check-in option was a fantastic time saving option.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Prices were very competitive and the deal I received I was very happy with. The website was really easy to use and the insurance options given (and taken) with AXA were great as well. Wouldn't hesitate to return to this company for my next car rental.
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

M.Kerrigan

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Fantastic ”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Everything was clear and professional
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very good and easy to use
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Love to rent from Alamo because you get to choose any car from the range you rented.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I love that I can get my rental with insurance included at an affordable price. No surprises and no high pressure to pay more at the rental counter.
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

Hitesh Pankhania

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 15 Seats or similar
“First time rental for 15 people.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The van was a dream to drive. It suited yhe amount of people we had in our party. The staff were so great, so easy both at pick up, bearing in mind its hot and everyone is watching you and drop off with all the luggage. They added to my holiday experience. Thanks
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Finding and booking was so easy. Took a total of 30 mins in total. We got what we wanted. Thanks
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019

S.Robinson

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“Frustrated by the fuel option switch at the airport. Excellent car though.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
All was smooth. I was asked if I wanted an upgrade but I was quoted an upgrade price that was more than my actual booking so I declined. I was signed up for a full to empty fuel package without asking for it. I believe I should have been full to full. This spoilt my overall experience of Alamo.
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

M.Tunn

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
“All good.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
All good. No problems. Used the self check on machine. Pick up and drop off points are well sign posted.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good. Used them because they were cheapest.
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">